About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Robinett.
Jason Robinett
Jason Robinett, Finance Director, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jason Robinett

Finance Director

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Jason Robinett

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy purchase for my Nissan Maxima"

- Tperry93

I already knew what I wanted when I showed up at the dealership and they were very accomadating and easy to work with. Kaya answered everything I wanted to know about my vehicle and set me up with a test drive without delay. I would reccomend anyone to Northwest Motorsport if they are looking for a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Kaya was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We are prideful in our fast and prompt service and appreciate that you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for the great review and enjoy that new Nissan!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn’t get better than this!"

- Melissa Hurley-Marvin

My husband bought his truck from NWMS a few years back and recommended that I look for a new rig there. My son and I came in from Juneau, Alaska to see a rig I found online and Trent helped us through the process from greeting to financing when Jason took over. From test drive to no haggle pricing, this was a stress-free purchase! Trent went so far beyond the “extra mile” in customer service. Jason made the financing part go smoothly and was able to set me up with a loan from my bank back in Alaska as I requested. We had such a great experience all around with them! They are great guys! I will definitely recommend NWMS to others, and can’t wait to come back to pick up a new truck for my husband! ***Ladies, these guys don’t treat women like they don’t know what they’re talking about!!! My son and I might know our way around a vehicle, but never once did I get that “used car salesman who thinks you’re just a dumb woman” vibe from ANY of the NWMS staff. In fact, it was just the opposite. All staff were super down to earth, relaxed (not overly aggressive, creepy salesman 😣), and genuinely seemed like they liked what they did for work, and who they worked with. Seriously, shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa! We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear about the experience you and your son had with Trent and Jason. We appreciate you taking the time to come down here all the way from Alaska! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle! It's loyalty like you and your husband's that keep us going! We hope you are enjoying your new rig, please come back to visit anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a Pleasure"

- Jo-Nette

LT was a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Lynnwood NWMS was friendly, professional and easy to work with. The shop vibe is positive and happy. We got all we wanted and some. We are happy to be doing business here. This will be our first stop when looking for our next car. Joe and Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, Joe and Annette!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Found the Audi A5 I was looking for"

- K Saletic

We visited the Lynwood Dealership - Trent our Sales rep. was very helpful with locating the car that we were looking for. The atmosphere was casual yet professional. I would recommend purchasing a used car at NW Motorsport to any of my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite an easy process"

- MJM

It was nice to deal with these guys. They were right on point...we told them what we wanted.. they cut to the chase .. and got it done in a timely fashion..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge “Batman” Palma-Vargas

Aug 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between a huge inventory and amazing sales professionals, we are always able to connect people to the perfect vehicle! Every customer should have a low-pressure and easy car buying process. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again next time!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Aj1973

These guys made it fairly easy for me as a first time buyer. Selection was good, not great but the best in the area. Customer service was great. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge palma, Jesse stacey

Aug 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that we were able to help you find a great vehicle at the right budget! We work hard to give every customer the same fantastic service you received. Thanks for the review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Feras was amazing! "

- Sydney726

Feras was so helpful! We went to other dealerships and they were no where near as helpful. We will be back and sending our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Feras Abou-Zaki

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear we stood out to you! Feras and the NWMS team work hard to make every customer interaction amazing, and are excited you got to experience that. Thanks for the review, and we will see you next time!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, value, and good service"

- CarBuyingDude

The sales people were quick to respond to my needs. The quality of the vehicle inspection on a used vehicle was excellent. The process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels, Julian Tapscott

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our NWMS team is here to give you and every customer a superior car shopping experience. We love watching people drive away in their perfect vehicles after a smooth, no hassle buying process. Thanks for the great review!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super duper"

- Hunky Stampede

This place is freaking great! Helpful, no pressure, no rush, not pushy. God bless America and praise Jesus for this place. Feels like a full stomach after eating some delicious brisket and cornbread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson, Freddie Nolan, Mike Finch

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Glad you are feeling so great after visiting us! We love giving customers the best vehicle shopping experience possible. Thanks for the kind review, and we hope to see you again!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel was very fun to work with. "

- Aaron & Kellie

Buying my new car with Joel was a more positive experience than I’ve had at other car dealerships. Joel stayed after his normal working hours to help us make a decision on a vehicle that was right for us and the whole experience was quite enjoyable. Jason wrapped up all the paperwork and showed excellent customer service skill by staying well after closing to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin

Jun 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review, Aaron and Kellie! Our sales team goes out of their way to make sure each and every customer is given the best possible buying experience. We are glad to hear you were treated so well, and we hope to see you again the next time you are buying a vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499