About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Robinett.
Jason Robinett
Jason Robinett, Finance Director, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jason Robinett

Finance Director

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Jason Robinett

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The greatest first car buying experience!!"

- Archambault98

Jake helped us pick out the perfect car and get in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible!! Great customer service and a very positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Weidenbach

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members Jake Weidenbach and Jason Robinett as they are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying visit. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from NWMS"

- BlackCadillac

Great team, great cars, no BS. Do your homework & you will find NWMS really brings their A game with every vehicle they sell. James in Puyallup & Russell in Lynnwood work hard to get you the vehicle you want at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lucas, Russell Ralph

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with James Lucas, Russell Ralph and Jason Robinett We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- ShawnD

We all hate buying cars but Kaya at NWMS made the process painless and hassle free. I will definitely come see these nice folks again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shawn, we are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did with Kaya. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy purchase for my Nissan Maxima"

- Tperry93

I already knew what I wanted when I showed up at the dealership and they were very accomadating and easy to work with. Kaya answered everything I wanted to know about my vehicle and set me up with a test drive without delay. I would reccomend anyone to Northwest Motorsport if they are looking for a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Kaya was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We are prideful in our fast and prompt service and appreciate that you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for the great review and enjoy that new Nissan!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn’t get better than this!"

- Melissa Hurley-Marvin

My husband bought his truck from NWMS a few years back and recommended that I look for a new rig there. My son and I came in from Juneau, Alaska to see a rig I found online and Trent helped us through the process from greeting to financing when Jason took over. From test drive to no haggle pricing, this was a stress-free purchase! Trent went so far beyond the “extra mile” in customer service. Jason made the financing part go smoothly and was able to set me up with a loan from my bank back in Alaska as I requested. We had such a great experience all around with them! They are great guys! I will definitely recommend NWMS to others, and can’t wait to come back to pick up a new truck for my husband! ***Ladies, these guys don’t treat women like they don’t know what they’re talking about!!! My son and I might know our way around a vehicle, but never once did I get that “used car salesman who thinks you’re just a dumb woman” vibe from ANY of the NWMS staff. In fact, it was just the opposite. All staff were super down to earth, relaxed (not overly aggressive, creepy salesman 😣), and genuinely seemed like they liked what they did for work, and who they worked with. Seriously, shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa! We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear about the experience you and your son had with Trent and Jason. We appreciate you taking the time to come down here all the way from Alaska! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle! It's loyalty like you and your husband's that keep us going! We hope you are enjoying your new rig, please come back to visit anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a Pleasure"

- Jo-Nette

LT was a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Lynnwood NWMS was friendly, professional and easy to work with. The shop vibe is positive and happy. We got all we wanted and some. We are happy to be doing business here. This will be our first stop when looking for our next car. Joe and Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, Joe and Annette!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Found the Audi A5 I was looking for"

- K Saletic

We visited the Lynwood Dealership - Trent our Sales rep. was very helpful with locating the car that we were looking for. The atmosphere was casual yet professional. I would recommend purchasing a used car at NW Motorsport to any of my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite an easy process"

- MJM

It was nice to deal with these guys. They were right on point...we told them what we wanted.. they cut to the chase .. and got it done in a timely fashion..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge “Batman” Palma-Vargas

Aug 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between a huge inventory and amazing sales professionals, we are always able to connect people to the perfect vehicle! Every customer should have a low-pressure and easy car buying process. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again next time!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Aj1973

These guys made it fairly easy for me as a first time buyer. Selection was good, not great but the best in the area. Customer service was great. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge palma, Jesse stacey

Aug 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that we were able to help you find a great vehicle at the right budget! We work hard to give every customer the same fantastic service you received. Thanks for the review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Feras was amazing! "

- Sydney726

Feras was so helpful! We went to other dealerships and they were no where near as helpful. We will be back and sending our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Feras Abou-Zaki

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear we stood out to you! Feras and the NWMS team work hard to make every customer interaction amazing, and are excited you got to experience that. Thanks for the review, and we will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599