Jason Scott
Jason Scott at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Jason Scott

Nissan Product specialist

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jason Scott

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was not trained properly. His inability to communicate effectively with potential customers is clearly a result of faulty management. He was very friendly and willing to do hi More

by UnhappyCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Maroney

Apr 20, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hello, While I totally agree that the situation is quite frustrating, we believe that this issue was an isolated incident. We would appreciate the opportunity at a second chance. Please contact me and allow us the opportunity to turn this around for you. This will ensure that we take all the necessary steps at providing you with the 5-star experience we are known for. Thank you. Robert Risse 248-430-9821 rrisse@suburbancollection.com

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I work a lot to get the little bit of money that I have. I was completely taken advantage of by this dealership. I don't know anything about cars or costs, but I do know that $16,000 in taxes and fees is an More

by Kalelluthor30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music , Michael Waller, Don't know

May 04, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Kalelluthor30, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

May 04, 2022

Kalelluthor30 responded

No you won't! Now I'm stuck with a piece of crap gas guzzling vehicle that i don't even have a way to pay for because I was lied too and completely stuck with this piece of crap all because I was clearly viewed as just a "mark" and not a customer. Ultimately not one person involved cares. Lying is something dealerships all agree on. Why else would it take this long to respond.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very rude, selfish and uncooperative sales and finance staff. I went to buy off my leased car but instead of helping me, sales manager Jason Scott & finance manager Shaun Music tried to buy the vehicle. More

by AJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music, Chanel Murray

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 16 years of being in the Toyota family I decided to take a look at purchasing a Mazda CX-5. I must admit I was more than a bit nervous as I entered the dealership. Having done months of research and More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Risse, Stephan Saba

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kinda rude and the place was dirty. Jason was literally eating Doritos while talking to us, and tried to tell us what we did and did not want, even though we brought a homemade spreadsheet with 3 specific More

by BenDover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results