Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Siegel.
Jason Siegel
Jason Siegel at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Siegel

G.M. Product Specialist

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Jason Siegel

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient and professional. "

- stefanjrjulian

I was in and out of the dealership in no time. I did a lot of communication by phone and specifications were done ahead of time. Personal and professional, perfect car buying experience. Thanks again Bical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman Jason Siegel !"

- Joegny1

My salesman Jason Siegel was extremely helpful, Very professional and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in answering my questions, Would definitely refer him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Jason went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is the Best!"

- fitz253

My lease was so smooth, no pressure from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable about all the cars in the dealership. Jason took time teaching me all about the safety ,security, and the extra features on my GMC Terrain. Thanks Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Megan was great to work with! They worked with..."

- Latishagavent@gmail.com

Jason and Megan were great to work with! They worked with me and my husband and made us feel very comfortable from beginning to end. We searched around for a few years for a new car and instantly felt right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka

Nov 20, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Diromac

Jason was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. He made this the easiet car buying experience ever! I will highly recommend Bical Auto Mall and especially Jason Siegel to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy "

- GTap20

Jason was a pleasure to work with, straight shooter and very easy to deal with. No beating around the bush. Would highly recommend Bical Auto mall and Jason Siegel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming to see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, No Hassle!"

- mharris037

My first time in a Buick Dealership, I was fortunate to be serviced by Jason Siegel. Jason made the experience effortless, no hassles, and I was in and out the door driving my new Buick in about an hour! By far, the customer service was superior to other dealerships in the area. I will highly recommend Bical Auto Mall, and Jason for your next car buying experience. Thank you Bical!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka , Rob Cassidy

Oct 01, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

mharris037, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- gaudiosomk

The employees at Bical go above and beyond to assist any customer in obtaining a new vehicle. This is our second truck with them within 9 months and even the servicing department is the best we've seen. Jason Siegel is a great employee and an asset to this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

gaudiosomk, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Bical Auto Mall. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Experience"

- Mr/Mrs Bishop

On Labor Day weekend, my husband and I were shopping for a Buick Encore for me to use for work. However, during our visit at Bical Auto Mall, we decided to acquire two (his and hers) 2019 Buick Encores! Upon arrival at the dealership, we were greeted in the parking lot by Jason Siegel. Throughout our interaction with Jason, we noted that he was professional, considerate, personable, thorough, and much more. We also found him to have extensive knowledge of the vehicle(s) of interest, as well as of the ancillary offerings. Jason did not use any stereotypical car salesman pressure tactics. Instead Jason went above-and-beyond to ensure that my husband and myself were satisfied with both (my husband picked the Encore Sport Touring Model and I the Encore Preferred) vehicles. For instance, Jason demonstrated patience and appeared to be transparent throughout the financial, trade-in and other phases of our car shopping process. Jason also, recommended products for us to purchase that would help maintain the life of our vehicles. Overall our experience with Bical, including our interaction with Finance Manager, Wrenroy Smith (Smitty) and his Team (I don’t remember everyone’s name) was Five Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience Buying Our Cadillac XT4"

- James and Mary

It had been quite a while since we purchased a new car and were somewhat afraid that we were going to be pressured and not have the time to shop around and think things through. We were greeted by Jason Siegel, who really took time to show us a number of possibilities. He was very knowledgeable about the various features and differences between the models we were considering. When it came time to make a decision, Jason did not try to push us either way. Price negotiations are never easy, but Jason did the best he could and we were happy with the outcome. On pickup day Jason was so patient in showing us all the high tech features of the car, and synced up the iPhone. He really knows his stuff! Jason has a great personality and is very polite. None of that pushy stereotypical car salesman stuff with him! We would highly recommend Jason Siegel at Bical for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jason was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,554

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,554

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,598

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,598

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000