Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Albanese.
Charlie Albanese
Charlie Albanese at Bical Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Albanese

Chevy/Cadillac/Buick/GMC

Bical Auto Mall

2859 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

I started in 1967 as a mechanic and worked my way to being a owner was their 30 years , I then purchased a Chevy / Buick in Rockland County My experiance in sales over 40 years and still have same customer's all these years

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

259 Reviews of Charlie Albanese

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"charlie is the best!!!!!!Unbelievable service friendly..."

- SalsRangeSport

charlie is the best!!!!!!Unbelievable service friendly and outstanding professionalisms. would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. white glove service all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"charlie Albanese was super great with assisting us with..."

- Kerryjojo

charlie Albanese was super great with assisting us with our new purchase. This was our first time leasing and the process was so easy thanks to charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Albanese was very helpful and courteous during..."

- mcaiazzo1

Charlie Albanese was very helpful and courteous during the entire buying experience. Which lasted months, due to the Availability of my car. He kept me posted with any updates and when my car finally was delivered. He had as much paperwork completed, before I had arrived, as possible. I would highly recommend Charlie and his team at Bical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, the sales staff was patient and..."

- Kennethmccrae

Excellent service, the sales staff was patient and friendly. Good great, helpful, knowledgeable kind helpful awesome Charlie was extremely helpful and friendly. He took the time to show me how to operate the vehicles functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramoutar, Megan Soroka

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give this dealership/leasing manager more..."

- R Gravina

I wish I could give this dealership/leasing manager more stars. It was an extremely seamless, smooth and pleasant experience. From the first phone call to the second I drove off the lot in my new vehicle, I cannot stress enough the ease and experience of this pleasant process. Charlie Albanese was our leasing manager and he made us feel like family. He was personable and extremely knowledgeable, regardless of the questions we had asked. He made the seemingly long waiting period feel like 5 minutes. The dealership was spotless and accommodating, considering all the COVID restrictions. When the paperwork was all signed and completed and the car was ready to drive home, Charlie took his time to show us the ins and out of the car, set up any service available and answer all last minute questions. 10/10 highly recommend this dealership and more specifically, this leasing manager. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the..."

- johnct5

Bical Auto Mall and Charlie Albanese are the best in the business. I have been dealing with them for over 30 years and will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the professional atmosphere...."

- mcaiazzo1

I was very pleased with the professional atmosphere. Because my car was a special order and took some time to arrive, I was called periodically with updates. ( It’s being built, it left the factory.......). Very happy my whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Spoto

Mar 17, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have..."

- agarafalo

Excellent customer service, always get a great deal, have been leasing with them since 1995. Would always recommend them to anyone looking for GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

Mar 12, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a car. My family has..."

- Mico

This was my first time purchasing a car. My family has been a part of the Bical Auto Mall family for 30 years. It was such a great experience. Charlie Albanese explained everything and was very patient with me. I understand why my family comes back here all the time. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Soroka

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Albanese is the best! He knows his stuff and goes..."

- Blazer724

Charlie Albanese is the best! He knows his stuff and goes the extra mile. He makes the process smooth and easy. I Will Certainly ask for Charlie for our Next Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,661

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,661

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,554

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,554

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,315

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,315

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,598

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,598

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,897

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,897

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,000