Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Smith.
Jason Smith
Jason Smith, Finance Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Jason Smith

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jason Smith

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- MRDEATO Verified Customer

I went in with a problem and and Ruben Williams and the team where great they really worked hard to help me and make me feel comfortable and they show me a lot of respect they are now part of the family to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses , Ruben Williams

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mr. Deato! We are glad to hear that Craig, Jason, and Ruben took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- jonathan.sayles Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience with the salesperson, sales manager, and finance representative. This was one the best experiences ever of buying a car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Aguillard , Adam Meche

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jonathan! We are glad to hear that Adam, Jason, Reginald took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best salesperson on your team"

- lindaandree1970 Verified Customer

Jamie Temple-Thompson is a rising Star at Nissan...she gave 1000 percent in getting me mobile again.. I drove away in my brand new 2019 kicks and I absolutely love it!! Jason in finance is a wizard...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Temple-Thompson

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Linda! We are glad to hear that Jamie took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future! Congrats on the new 2019 kicks!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to get your deals"

- ALVINPHILLIP

this dealership is the place to get your deal...the best on the westbank, its friendly there..they will bend over backwards to get you that vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Alvin! We are glad to hear your experience was great and that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Price, No Haggling!"

- Heit Verified Customer

Compared to Other Nissan Dealers, We Got The Best Price With No Runaround, Working With Melvin and Jason made it Our Easiest New Car Purchase We've Ever Had, Thanks Also to Mr. Brandt Himself!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Guerra

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Heit! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Jason and Melvin took great care of you during your visit!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Stop Shop"

- TEE1394 Verified Customer

I received fast and friendly service on my tire and rim repair. I also received a shuttle to and from my home. The service is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Jason took great care of you during your visit!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Everything was good"

- SSBP Verified Customer

Came in a bought my leased car i had...Everything went good...Adam was great with everything and The Finance guy Jason was also great...Thank for taking care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Jason took great care of you during your visit!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- gaubert5887 Verified Customer

I NEW FROM THE START I WANTED TO PURCHASE A NISSIAN AFTER I WAS IN A WRECK. WENDELL LINEX MADE MY BUYING EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: wendell lenix

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Wendell took great care of you during your visit!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,286

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,966

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,051

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,310

2019 Nissan Titan

$34,706

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,691

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,010

2019 Nissan Murano

$30,478