About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Vela.
Jason Vela
Jason Vela, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Jason Vela

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Jason Vela

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Vela Sellers Subaru"

- JoAnn

Great experience purchasing our Outback Subaru. Jason Vela is awesome in helping us. Also the staff was very friendly. First time purchasing a Subaru. We would go back. All around great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman , Kyle Torkler

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and staff"

- Caroline222

Sellers has a great selection of new Subarus and their staff is very friendly and easy to work with. There was no pressure from the sales rep; he gave me his honest opinion about what features would best fit my needs, which was really appreciated. It took awhile to get the financing paperwork complete and to detail the car but overall a great experience. I will definitely go back if I'm ever in the market for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy a vehicle!"

- GrandmaChristy

Our family has purchased three Subarus from Sellers (all red!) with Jason assisting with our purchase and would never think of going anywhere else. Best team ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Squillace , Ryan (Finance)

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream experience!"

- Emina8

If you’re looking to purchase a car, I highly recommend Sellers! I am beyond happy with my experience! I worked with Jason and he was absolutely amazing. He made me feel like a part of the Subaru family and not just a customer. He was so kind and patient and I can’t thank him enough for that. I highly recommend working with Jason. He did not rush me, which was so important to me and he was happy to answer any questions and concerns. Also the manager, I believe his name was Steve, was so kind and Briana the financial manager was an absolute sweetheart. Overall, it was a dream experience because Sellers stands out and is so special compared to other dealerships. If you want to feel like you’re truly and genuinely cared about, go here for your car. Again, thank you so much being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath , Steve

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have had a better experience! "

- Kathy B

Tried many dealerships and none of them came close to the awesome experience we had with Jason at Sellers. We knew from the first phone call that he was the guy we wanted to work with. We aren't real close to the dealership and Jason even had the car delivered to us. He went well above and beyond what I would have expected. This was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I have had with getting a new vehicle. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Rocks"

- Stevie rand

Jason was very helpful and informative. He worked with my wife showing her every feature on her forester. He had her doing the various operations not just showing her. Great call with the surprising her with the remote start as well!! Thanks Jason, God bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Customer"

- Happy Commuter

Jason was so helpful and made me feel welcomed right from the moment I walked in! He gave me several options to choose from, and let me test drive to assist with my decision. I felt NO pressure to buy. His tone of voice was calm, he made eye contact, he took time to explain the car features, took time to get to know my husband and I, and introduced me to Briana to help me with financing. Thank you both for a great experience! I will be telling all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing car buying experience "

- CFPersevete

Jason was top notch. Briana in finance was pleasant, explained the process well, and it never felt sales-ey. I appreciate that they coordinated our paperwork in advance and all we had to do was come in, sign about 10 docs, and we were on our way. What a welcome change to a typical car buying experience. I’d highly recommend Sellers to anyone looking to buy a car and I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- ChinaMom

Everyone at Sellers was very welcoming and friendly. Our salesman Jason Vela was product knowledgeable and went well above and beyond to be sure that we got the Subaru that we wanted. He worked to make numbers work on our trade in and also stayed late to make sure that I had all the information I needed to make my decision. This was our first experience with Subaru - very pleased with everything from test drive to trade in to decision making and finance. Every person we had contact with was friendly and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle? in Finance.....also fabulous!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience with Subaru"

- Julesie

My first time leasing a Subaru could not have been more excellent. Jason Vela was so helpful, knowledgeable,and absolutely so nice. He kindness was greatly appreciated after being the victim of a car accident, and needing a little extra time choosing a safer vehicle. I will recommend Jason, Kyle, and the Sellers Dealership to all my patients at my dental practice, and family and friends. Thank you so much Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klyle Torkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,987

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,556

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,652

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,191

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,522

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172