About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Vela.
Jason Vela
Jason Vela, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Jason Vela

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Jason Vela

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Staff and Fantastic Dealership "

- D. The Happy Customer

Jason is a wonderful person to work with and is extremely devoted to making people feel comfortable. I was car shopping with my dad and was introduced to Jason regarding our choice of car. He did not pressure us at all and was incredibly patient throughout our car buying process. While I hopefully will not need another car for a very long time, I would absolutely recommend you contact Jason and the wonderful staff at Sellers Subaru. Also, special shoutout to the sales manager, Briana. Thank you for your patience, kindness, and understanding. This is my first Subaru and the entire staff at Sellers Subaru made me feel welcome. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Solid 'No Pressure' Buying Experience"

- John Gurnow

I had a great buying experience. Jason Vela helped through the whole process making sure I knew the 2018 Outback Limited had and didn't have. It was just a great experience without feeling pressured. I had no issue making use of incentives that Subaru and Costco Auto were offering. Jason gave me my options upfront and the price I was shown was the price I paid. Jason also did a great job showing how to use various features and setting up Android Auto. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru as great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership in SE Michigan"

- cleem98

I worked with Jason Vela - great salesman. No pressure tactics. No typical sleazy pitch where one price is quoted and another is the final number. Everything at Sellers was very upfront and above board. The sales manager (Steve) did an appraisal on my trade-in and came and explained everything thoroughly. The trade-in Sellers would have given me was lower than my guaranteed trade in through Subaru and he was honest and helpful in giving me the price. They even bumped out a small dent and buffed out some surface scratches for free for me so that I could get the guaranteed trade-in price with no problems from Subaru!! When I picked up my new (CPO) Subaru Outback it was shiny and looked brand spanking new. I will absolutely use Sellers Subaru for any future Subaru purchases - I would even consider coming back if I moved out of state because they are so honest and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service! Love my Impreza!"

- Deanna Mlynarek

Jason was awesome! He helped us every step of the way. The whole process went very smoothly! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend him to my friends in the future who are also looking to purchase a Subaru! He called me a just a few days after my purchase to see how things are going with my new car as well. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever with dealership"

- joe

From start to finish, no pressure. Made sure we were happy with all aspects from showroom to financing to finish. Would highly recommend not just for the cars but for the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Pete&Sandy

Wonderful new car buying experience! We were treated like family, everyone was so courteous. Our salesperson made the whole process easy and exciting! Thank you, Jason Vela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free car buying experience"

- EdL

I had the pleasure of having Jason Vela as my salesperson. I was in the market for a Subaru Outback and Jason was able to match me up with a vehicle that met my needs and was within budget. Jason took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure the vehicle was perfect when I picked it up. I was extremely satisfied when I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Maloffreda

Jason Vela was great to work with. He worked hard to make sure I got what I needed and was happy with the transaction. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- blackstella

Excellent customer service!! I’m very impressed! The staff is very friendly and accomodating! They really do a good job in this place. Pricing is also remarkable. Love SELLERS SUBARU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- weezer42b

Jason Vela and the crew at Sellers Subaru made buying our new car a pleasant and expedient experience. It took less than three hours over two days for us to be able to drive off the lot in a brand new car, and we couldn’t be happier about the whole time spent there. There was no pushing to buy upgraded or extended packages or anything we made clear we did not want. I would recommend Jason and the staff at Sellers Subaru to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,107

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,762

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,762

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,762

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,682

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,245

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,319

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,218