About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Vela.
Jason Vela
Jason Vela, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Jason Vela

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jason Vela

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have had a better experience! "

- Kathy B

Tried many dealerships and none of them came close to the awesome experience we had with Jason at Sellers. We knew from the first phone call that he was the guy we wanted to work with. We aren't real close to the dealership and Jason even had the car delivered to us. He went well above and beyond what I would have expected. This was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I have had with getting a new vehicle. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Rocks"

- Stevie rand

Jason was very helpful and informative. He worked with my wife showing her every feature on her forester. He had her doing the various operations not just showing her. Great call with the surprising her with the remote start as well!! Thanks Jason, God bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Customer"

- Happy Commuter

Jason was so helpful and made me feel welcomed right from the moment I walked in! He gave me several options to choose from, and let me test drive to assist with my decision. I felt NO pressure to buy. His tone of voice was calm, he made eye contact, he took time to explain the car features, took time to get to know my husband and I, and introduced me to Briana to help me with financing. Thank you both for a great experience! I will be telling all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing car buying experience "

- CFPersevete

Jason was top notch. Briana in finance was pleasant, explained the process well, and it never felt sales-ey. I appreciate that they coordinated our paperwork in advance and all we had to do was come in, sign about 10 docs, and we were on our way. What a welcome change to a typical car buying experience. I’d highly recommend Sellers to anyone looking to buy a car and I look forward to continuing our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- ChinaMom

Everyone at Sellers was very welcoming and friendly. Our salesman Jason Vela was product knowledgeable and went well above and beyond to be sure that we got the Subaru that we wanted. He worked to make numbers work on our trade in and also stayed late to make sure that I had all the information I needed to make my decision. This was our first experience with Subaru - very pleased with everything from test drive to trade in to decision making and finance. Every person we had contact with was friendly and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle? in Finance.....also fabulous!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience with Subaru"

- Julesie

My first time leasing a Subaru could not have been more excellent. Jason Vela was so helpful, knowledgeable,and absolutely so nice. He kindness was greatly appreciated after being the victim of a car accident, and needing a little extra time choosing a safer vehicle. I will recommend Jason, Kyle, and the Sellers Dealership to all my patients at my dental practice, and family and friends. Thank you so much Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klyle Torkler

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Staff and Fantastic Dealership "

- D. The Happy Customer

Jason is a wonderful person to work with and is extremely devoted to making people feel comfortable. I was car shopping with my dad and was introduced to Jason regarding our choice of car. He did not pressure us at all and was incredibly patient throughout our car buying process. While I hopefully will not need another car for a very long time, I would absolutely recommend you contact Jason and the wonderful staff at Sellers Subaru. Also, special shoutout to the sales manager, Briana. Thank you for your patience, kindness, and understanding. This is my first Subaru and the entire staff at Sellers Subaru made me feel welcome. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Solid 'No Pressure' Buying Experience"

- John Gurnow

I had a great buying experience. Jason Vela helped through the whole process making sure I knew the 2018 Outback Limited had and didn't have. It was just a great experience without feeling pressured. I had no issue making use of incentives that Subaru and Costco Auto were offering. Jason gave me my options upfront and the price I was shown was the price I paid. Jason also did a great job showing how to use various features and setting up Android Auto. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru as great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership in SE Michigan"

- cleem98

I worked with Jason Vela - great salesman. No pressure tactics. No typical sleazy pitch where one price is quoted and another is the final number. Everything at Sellers was very upfront and above board. The sales manager (Steve) did an appraisal on my trade-in and came and explained everything thoroughly. The trade-in Sellers would have given me was lower than my guaranteed trade in through Subaru and he was honest and helpful in giving me the price. They even bumped out a small dent and buffed out some surface scratches for free for me so that I could get the guaranteed trade-in price with no problems from Subaru!! When I picked up my new (CPO) Subaru Outback it was shiny and looked brand spanking new. I will absolutely use Sellers Subaru for any future Subaru purchases - I would even consider coming back if I moved out of state because they are so honest and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath, Tiffany Houvener, Steve Buckman

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service! Love my Impreza!"

- Deanna Mlynarek

Jason was awesome! He helped us every step of the way. The whole process went very smoothly! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend him to my friends in the future who are also looking to purchase a Subaru! He called me a just a few days after my purchase to see how things are going with my new car as well. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,172

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,287

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,856

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,452

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,952