Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Vela.
Jason Vela
Jason Vela at Sellers Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Vela

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Jason Vela

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was extremely easy to work and very responsive...."

- CJ

Jason was extremely easy to work and very responsive. Every person I interacted with was helpful and pleasant to talk to. First time I've ever enjoyed the buying experience. I can't say enough nice things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru purchase was made very easy by Jason. He..."

- lslassiter2

My first Subaru purchase was made very easy by Jason. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was a fantastic salesman. He was not pushy at all...."

- Chuckjf

Jason was a fantastic salesman. He was not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable about the types of vehicles we were looking at and very kind and considerate. He lead us through the entire purchase process from test driving and explaining the features of the car to the finance process and finally taking our car home the same day. We have a great relationship now with him and feel like family. I would highly recommend Jason and Sellers Subaru in Clinton Twp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Menton , Kyle in finance

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- Tarry F

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! We drove over 75 miles one way to check out the car we wanted and I would definitely make the drive again! Everyone here was so great! Very personable, easy-going, attentive and NOT pushy!!! Jason Vela was such a pleasure to work with. Kyle in the finance department and Robert the GM were so great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Menton

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have purchased a car from Jason..."

- Traci2012

This is the second time I have purchased a car from Jason Vela at Sellers Subaru. I highly recommend Jason and this dealership. I would also like to give a special thank you to Lisa in Finance, James the Sales Manager, and Robert the General Manager. They are friendly and go above and beyond to make this the best buying experience! Loving my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cagle

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was converting from having a company car to leasing one..."

- Robyn

I was converting from having a company car to leasing one on my own. Jason made the experience very easy with no pressure. I was able to get the vehicle of my choice, in the color I requested. Financing was simple, and they even gave me a full tank of gas before I left the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and had two previous experiences with their service department for my company car, and both were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had,..."

- Carlson

Jason made this the best car buying experience I’ve had, even better than my Saturn buying experiences. He is patient, listens, open to negotiating and follows up after the sale to make sure all is well. Pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buckman, James Cagle, Amy Budzynowski

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire..."

- amhilewsky

Jason and the team and Sellers Subaru made the entire process so easy. As a first time Subaru owner, it was a truly pleasurable experience to work with Jason. I'm already in love with my Forester and am looking forward to all the years we will have with it and memories that will be made. The process, transition, and handling of the entire process was friendly, easy, and respectful. Thank you, Jason, for all you did to help make this change and purchase so amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at..."

- Thomas C

I bought a New 2021 Crosstrek Sport today and the Team at Sellers Subaru made it the best car buying experience I've had. From the personal introduction video Steve Buckman made and sent to my initial email over the Christmas Holiday, all the questions Jazz answered for me over email to the most enjoyable low stress buying experience Jason Vela made it. They work with you on everything and take all the time you need to go over everything and your new vehicle. Strongly Recommend them and Jason Vela is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazlyn Newlin, Steve Buckman, Lisa Williams

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Vela was outstanding-- patient, considerate,..."

- bbwhyte

Jason Vela was outstanding-- patient, considerate, accommodating, knowledgable, and professional. What a good listener! Everyone was so friendly and positive. Buying my dream car was such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $31,511

2021 Subaru Legacy

$31,511

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,045

2021 Subaru Impreza

$23,045

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,276

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,276

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,593

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,593

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,857

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,857

used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $23,482

2016 Subaru WRX STI

$23,482