About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Wolff.
Jason Wolff
Jason Wolff, Sales Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Jason Wolff

Sales Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Wolff

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome customer service"

- Fun2BHawk

10:00pm on a Monday and Brian Sladek is still here wrapping up a deal for me and also my son! Going home with a 2018 Mustang and a 2018 Ford Expedition. Very pleased with Brian and Stan!! Also have to put a shout out to Jeff Martin who originally answered phone and answered all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working and respectable young man"

- TamTam

As hard as we were on Dorian we gave him he hung in there with us to get the job done. Getting other people in the faculty to explain other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with the best red neck. #redneckguy"

- Jburns78

I had a very good experience here very helpful at getting my payment where it needed to be Would recommend this place to anyone. Great sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Shock, Robert Kinney

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!!! "

- Ray

I'm 40 years old and have purchased 20+ vehicles and I could type till my fingers fall off with all the praise!! Everything was amazing...great selection, incentives, quality, friendly staff, and most importantly my salesperson...Ryan Trilli!!! I highly recommend Ryan he truly cares before, during, and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Richmond Is The Best!!!!!"

- Dashwortz

I was struggling to find a car for quite a while until I checked out Mel Hambleton. Tony made my entire experience amazing, fast and simple as possible! Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Richmond

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer"

- Zellington

I spent a lot of time at a few local dealerships before I ended up out west at Mel Hambelton Ford. I was greeted right away when I walked in the front door by Brian. I told him that I was looking for a sweet hot rod for the ladies and he knew exactly what to show me. He walked me over to look at two different Kia Souls and it was a tough choice but I chose the midnight purple, ended up being a great choice. Brian was very polite and helpful in making my choice. After we agreed on numbers he introduced me to the manager that helped put our deal together, Jason. Jason was very personable and also was an avid soccer fan like myself! Glory, Glory!! After talking with Jason for about 10 minutes and exchanging emails to keep in touch, I met Zach in finance who was the icing on the cake! He was able to cover me properly and even lower my payments. I would recommend MHFord to anybody and have sent a few people Brian's way already!! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Zack Oakes

March 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- doug

problem vehicle and service took care of it. it was timely for what had to be done and it was done to or above my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kisner

Mar 17, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

doug, Thank you for the positive review. We're glad your experience was a 5 star one. If there's anything else you need in the future please give us a call or come on in.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford F-150

$57,610

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,295