About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Nightingale.
Phil Nightingale
Phil Nightingale, General Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Phil Nightingale

General Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Phil Nightingale

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mel Hambelton is hands down the best place to buy a vehicle."

- Rossjen

I've bought cars and pickups from Mel Hambelton for the last several years and it is the best dealer anywhere. Best value on trades, best experience after the sale, and the best group of employees anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cars awesome Service"

- Kalus55

Experience was great and services provided have not failed us yet. I travel and move a lot and I have had no issues with Ford Dealerships honoring the packages that I have purchased with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Santellan, Brad Gillespie

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch"

- mike, 1234

visited mel habelton for service on existing vehicle and wanted to explore option for a trade in and explore a new vehicle. worked with the sales staff, i.e. Ryan and a couple hours later we exchanged keys. delightful and very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for service, leased a new truck"

- Tim b

Went to service my truck and visit about my lease ending. Ended up leasing a 2018 f150. Purchase price was a little high and Brian showed me a truck I liked, so brought it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Tommie Smith

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Juicemann

Came up with solutions to both my vehicle needs. Helped get me the finance I needed, and backed it with customer support and the service to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- Truckguy

Mark Rank and Phil were so very helpful and informative! Why would we buy our cars anywhere else when we have these two expert professionals right here at Mel Hambelton! Thank you truly for your hard work and dedication to your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rank

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales and Great Service"

- Lifetime Customer

I bought my first car from Mel Hambelton in 1970 and have continued doing business with them to the present time. Brian Sladek represents the professionalism and integrity of this dealership and is an outstanding salesperson. The dealership also offers a great service department. Thank you All for a continued positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek, Austin Ratzlaff

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer around"

- Fewalker

This dealership an service department Comes with total dependability. They get 10 stars. Phil Nightengale, outstanding!!! Mel Hambelton Ford we'll definitely be back. Fewalker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Explorer"

- Pam M

Fantastic experience purchasing our new Explorer. Every person we encountered from GM Phil Nightingale to Tyler Delivery Team Specialist was friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Shock, Tyler Brown

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recently broke down in South Dakota and our repair bill k"

- Ron

We recently broke down in South Dakota and our repair bill kept growing we decided to trade for a new pickup but were not happy with the dealership in Rapid city so we called Mel Hambelton Ford in Wichita and talked to Stan and agreed to a deal at 9 pm on a Friday night the pickup was prepped with a 5th wheel hitch and a air lift system and delivered to us in Hot Springs South Dakota at 8am Sunday Stan had us call him at home and did everything possible to get us home and make us happy our thanks to him and all the help at Mel Hambelton and Bob the delivery driver they will definitely get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (813 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford F-150

$73,090

2018 Ford F-150

$52,825

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,510

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,710

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,174

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900