About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Briceno.
Javier Briceno
Javier Briceno, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Javier Briceno

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Javier Briceno

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Felix57 Verified Customer

Very please with the service provided to me. You guys are a class Act, you know how to take care off your customers. I will always take my car to Weston Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate you!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Laurabordagaray

I've been getting cars from this dealer since 2008 and I always leave happy. They always give me a good deal and javier is the best. He always find us a vehicle that fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. It's great to hear that Javier helped you out so well. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent adviser"

- ValentinaV

At the moment to buy the car he recomend us the best choice (value for money), he is very straigth foward about the financial section, not hiden fee or small letters. I really recomend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and for recommending our dealership.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier Briceño at Weston Nissan "

- Evelyn1130

This is my third time renewing my lease at @WestonNissan and again thanks to my car salesman Javier Briceño everything went smoothly and I couldn’t be more happy with the car and my deal. Being a 25 year old woman walking into a car dealership can be intimidating and I have always heard all the stories on how unethical car salesman and car dealers are. Not here at @WestonNissan with Javier Briceño. He is the BEST car salesman!He’s very understanding, makes you feel very comfortable, and will give you the best deal guaranteed. My first 2 cars were Altimas and then I switched over to a Rouge Sport SL. If you are reading this review and want to get a new car do not hesitate. Go to @WestonNissan and ask for Javier Briceño. I live in Miami which is about an hour away from Weston and I choose to not go to my local dealer because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Evelyn, thank you so much for leasing your vehicles with Weston Nissan. We are very happy you were pleased with Javier's assistance. Thank you for your loyalty with us. Let us know if we can help you further. Enjoy the vehicle!

Aug 22, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Evelyn it is so wonderful to hear about your great experiences at Weston Nissan. We appreciate your loyalty. We are very happy that Javier has helped you so well and made you so comfortable with your leases. We hope you enjoy your vehicle. Let us know if we can assist you further.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Stolton Verified Customer

Have been going to Weston Nissan for several years to lease and service our cars. They have yet to disappoint in the sales department or service department. You're in and out hassle free. Refuse to go to other dealerships and drive an hour for routine service and when it's time to renew car lease. Javier Briceno (sales) and Denny McGee (service) are great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr

Aug 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership. We truly appreciate it!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Javier B. from Weston Nissan"

- Venri001

I recently got my new car from Weston Nissan and Javier B. made everything so much easier and faster. I didn't feel pushed to make a decision and he answered all my questions carefully. I highly recommend getting your car from Weston Nissan and talk to Javier B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan and for recommending our dealership and Javier. We really appreciate it.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, competitive rates, highly recommended"

- KAY_BLACK3 Verified Customer

I went in to purchase or lease a vehicle and I must say that Javier was excellent,he went over, above, and beyond to take care of me as a customer. He even got one of the managers there “Colin” involved to get me the best bang for my buck. I really appreciate you guys professionalism, and your standard of care for me as a customer as opposed to just making a sale. This is a testament of great service and I would recommend you guys to all of my friends and staff members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin

Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congrats on the new car! We're happy to hear about your great experience with Javier and Collin and we wish you many happy miles in your Nissan.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria was very professional at the job that she has to do."

- REYNALD.PIERRE-LOU Verified Customer

was good and get me out at the time scheduled.Maria was very very polite at all time ,she was very professional and friendly at all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly , Maria in service area for cars

Jul 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for having your vehicle serviced at Weston Nissan! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with Maria's assistance. Hope to see you again!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 for 5"

- Quazo15

Been visiting Javier for 5 straight cars. He has been there through my growth and helped choose the perfect car for myself and my family. Always a painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty. We wish you the best with your vehicle and we'll see you for car #6 when the time is right.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- smorantes58 Verified Customer

Javier was a patient and knowledgeable sales person. Very helpful. He helped us decide what features we wanted. Told us the variety of shades of card available and ensured that we got the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Weston Nissan for your vehicle. It's great that Javier was able to assist you so well. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can assist you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933