About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Briceno.
Javier Briceno
Javier Briceno, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Javier Briceno

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Javier Briceno

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- berkysramirez14 Verified Customer

From previous experience. It was fast service I was not there for hours I loved that thank you very much. I got what i need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, JC Ramon

Nov 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for using Weston Nissan! We greatly appreciate your business!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Examplary car purchase experience."

- EMERICH.J.JIMENEZ Verified Customer

Excellent attention, good commercial and/or contractual explanation, paperwork was relatively quick, expeditious car delivery. Sales Consultant clearly explained all car functionalities and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. We're happy you had a wonderful experience at our dealership and with Javier.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and efficient "

- EAHOWARD3262 Verified Customer

Darrell Davis made this service call easy and fast. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed! The coffee and donuts were fresh! The TV was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weinreb

Oct 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It was great to read your review of Nissan. Happy to hear that Darrell and the service department were able to satisfy your vehicle needs. We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Felix57 Verified Customer

There no other place like Weston Nissan. I will always be a Nissan customer. I will recommend Weston Nissan for there outstanding service and Professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Castano, Collin Franklin, Danitza Gonzales, Denny McGee Jr , All of the service department

Oct 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for being a great Weston Nissan customer! We hope to see you again in the future when your vehicle needs service.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My battery and tune up was completed in a very timely manner"

- PAULINEMDUFFY Verified Customer

All personnel are friendly and professional. Snacks and coffee iare available. I was able to relax, watch tv and read magazines. Waiting area was very clean .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate you choosing our dealership and are happy you enjoy our service.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima 2019"

- aletoro98 Verified Customer

Javier is always amazing, very helpful and was able to provide us with everything we wanted in our new Altima 2019. Very excited with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan! It's wonderful to hear how well Javier assisted you. Enjoy the car!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nissan Is Amazing!!!"

- Kingleonidas109 Verified Customer

I always look forward to my Nissan visits. The customer service is incredible. After getting my oil changed and car checked for maintenance, my car was also cleaned out from the inside as a complimentary clean up. Thank you so much, Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for having your vehicle serviced at Weston Nissan! It's wonderful to hear your positive comments. We greatly appreciate your business.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier is the best"

- vincentgriffithesq Verified Customer

Great experience 3rd car with Javier. He is professional and helped ensure we got the car we wanted. He worked with on the price and continues to provide my whole family with great customer service and Nissans. There are 5 family members with Nissan leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Collin Franklin

Oct 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We appreciate your Nissan loyalty and for returning to Weston Nissan for your third vehicle.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EAHOWARD3262 Verified Customer

Darrell Davis was informative and polite. The car was ready when he said it would be. Showed me the waiting area with coffee and donuts. Excellent service representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Davis

Oct 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review and for choosing our dealership.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent Service"

- hescobara Verified Customer

Excelent Service from the sales person, friendly and willing to Help to obtain the business wanted by us, also he show us all the functions of the new car very detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan. It's great to hear how well Javier assisted you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,257

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,448

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$12,995

2018 Nissan Sentra

$12,995

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293