Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Jimenez.
Jose Jimenez
Jose Jimenez at Weston Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jose Jimenez

Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

181 Reviews of Jose Jimenez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased two vehicles from Jose at Weston..."

- jaked

I have now purchased two vehicles from Jose at Weston Nissan and it has been a great experience each time! If you are in the market for a new car Jose Jimenez at Weston Nissan is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Jose enjoyed assisting you with your vehicle! Thanks for being a repeat Weston Nissan customer. So wonderful to receive your 5 star review.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Jimenez was extremely helpful, attentive, diligent..."

- joymac2002

Jose Jimenez was extremely helpful, attentive, diligent and courteous. He could not have done better if he were a close relative. He is quite passionate about the job. Congratulations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for being a Weston Nissan customer. It's great to hear how well Jose assisted you. Also thank you for the 5 star review.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jimenez was extremely helpful in both helping us find..."

- janmichaeljms2

Mr. Jimenez was extremely helpful in both helping us find the right car and helping us achieve the desired price. I would 100% recommend Mr. Jimenez to anyone buying any form of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Jose enjoyed helping you with your car from Weston Nissan! We're glad you found a super car! It's great having you as a customer.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the treatment received, above..."

- Jenny Leon

I am very satisfied with the treatment received, above all I thank José Jiménez, for all his attention and professionalism. He made the shopping experience perfect. Thanks! My new Pathfinder is great and gives me the comfort I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Jose enjoyed assisting you during your visit to Weston Nissan. It's great you found a vehicle you love. Thanks for being our customer. Enjoy the Pathfinder.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total professional team Special the person that take care..."

- RSerrano Verified Customer

Total professional team Special the person that take care my financial papers and Mr Jose Jimenez thanks for all you time and consideration. See you soon thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Darrell Davis

Mar 22, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Jose and the staff of Weston Nissan enjoyed assisting you during your recent visit to Weston Nissan. It's great to have you as a customer. Please know you are welcome here anytime.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Highly recommend! Very..."

- Alexajean4

Great friendly service! Highly recommend! Very professional team that serviced my vehicle in a very timely manner. I am looking forward to bringing my vehicle for service again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your recent service visit to Weston Nissan. We are so happy you were satisfied! Thanks for the 5 star review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very professional. Comfortable waiting..."

- Connie.bazy

Great service. Very professional. Comfortable waiting room with refreshments, TV, wifi, and work areas. Have been a Nissan Customer for many years. Will continue buying from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Connie, thank you for being a Weston Nissan customer. We appreciate the 5 star review.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesman Jose Jimenez was very friendly and..."

- Billymc70

Your salesman Jose Jimenez was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Nissan products.Everyone from the receptionist to the service people to sales were extremely friendly.That is why this is our 2nd vehicle from WestonNissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership again. Thank you for the 5-star praise of Jose!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose in the service department was awesome! The wait..."

- DDIAMONDJULES Verified Customer

Jose in the service department was awesome! The wait time was not bad. I had a great experience. I have no more to say thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Jose was very happy to assist you! We appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and fast . Didn’t take long to get the car..."

- Arnaldocardoso712

Very efficient and fast . Didn’t take long to get the car and I was offered a great deal . I really like the car , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Weston Nissan responded

Congrats on your new car. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results