Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Hernandez.
Javier Hernandez
Javier Hernandez at John Hine Mazda
5.0

Javier Hernandez

New & Used Car Sales

John Hine Mazda

1545 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Javier Hernandez

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda CX-5"

- micheleinga78

Alana and Javier went above and beyond, exceptional customer service. They present a friendly and family like environment and personal interaction with me that allowed to feel comfortable and open up to their recommendations.. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle or anything else for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales, Alana Gonzales

Oct 24, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

We are very happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience working with Alana and Javier to purchase your new Mazda. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank's Eladio and Javier for make the deal quick and..."

- Djcali73

Thank's Eladio and Javier for make the deal quick and easy.. So Happy whit my new CX5.. grate customer service.. Javier was really profesional and friendly.. Thank's Guy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Riegg, Eladio Adame

Oct 09, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that you received great customer service and your experience was quick and easy. Thank you for your business.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job guys"

- TOPKAT11

Everyone one was friendly but not too pushy. Very helpful. Good product knowledge. If someone didn't have an answer they were quick to find one. Pricing was very competitive. Over all a great experience everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales, JC Johnson

Aug 25, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at John Hine Mazda.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job team"

- Aaron

All of the staff here were really helpful and easy to work with. I especially wanted to give a thumbs up for Alana and Javier. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alana Gonzales

Aug 21, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledgeable salesperson"

- Carguy

Javier was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful when purchasing our new Mazda CX-5. He answered all our questions. We would recommend John Home Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Camacho

Dec 10, 2018

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Javier Hernandez to purchase your new Mazda CX-5. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next Service appointment.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new Mazda3"

- mazdabuyer2152

I went in looking for a Mazda3 to replace my old Camry that had broken down. I worked with Javier, who was super helpful, friendly, and polite. It was a pretty seamless process and I would highly recommend John Hine to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales

Jul 02, 2018

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a seamless experience working with Javier Hernandez to purchase your Mazda3. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next Service appointment.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Sdbrandon

I came to test drive a couple cars that I was interested in. Javier was very friendly and easy to talk with. Although I didn’t purchase a vechicle through them it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,084

2019 Mazda CX-5

$37,084

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $28,214

2019 Mazda CX-3

$28,214

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,942

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,942

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,895

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,056

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,056