About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Rodriguez.
Javier Rodriguez
Javier Rodriguez, Hyundai Certified Specialist, New Rochelle Hyundai
4.7

Javier Rodriguez

Hyundai Certified Specialist

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Javier Rodriguez Hyundai Certified Specialist New Rochelle Hyundai jrodriguez@licauto.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Knowledge of the Sales Process

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

41 Reviews of Javier Rodriguez

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Murice0704

Javier was awesome, he shown excellent customer service and a Vast knowledge of the vehicles. My experience was quick and smooth, he really cared about getting me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience like always!!"

- Cindyazul09

Javier gave us an excellent service, which of course got me leaving with a new car. He is very knowledgeable and willing to help. He offers a great customer service. Mario is great too and very helpful and friendly. The place is nice and clean. This is my 4th Hyundai and the great service in this place got my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Mrs H

Went into the dealership to “shop around” but walked out with my dream car! We were very fortunate to work with Javier. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. In fact, I’d like to point out that he was not pushy at all when showing us the vehicle, but rather very informative — which was very much appreciated. To say I recommend Javier or this dealership is an understatement — you MUST experience it yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Suzanne

I've purchased many cars in my time - this was one of the most pleasant experiences ever - not the usual craziness of other dealerships - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier is the Best!!!"

- MariaMtz4

We had a great experience buying our Tucson and Elantra at New Rochelle Hyundai with Javier Rodriguez. He was extremely professional, patient, friendly and never pushy. Javier went above and beyond our expectations especially negotiating for us the best price. He even came in on his day off to deliver our Tucson because it came in a day after we pickup our Elantra. Javier took his time going over each individual cars features and answering all of our questions. We would highly recommend Javier for anyone who is looking to purchase a car. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy ☺"

- ggeter61 Verified Customer

I am happy with my car and my sale person was great. Would recommend this dealership to anyone great prices to. Car was delivered on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Service"

- soulremedy Verified Customer

Jeremie was awesome. He assisted me right away and was able to get me a great deal in a short period of time . Many thanks to him and Marc... I will be back for next vehicle !!!! SUV next time... Great group at New Rochelle ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damion Moncreffe , Marc Lamassa

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My latest Hyundai experience"

- jrcassone Verified Customer

Great dealership. I have always found them to be very willing to work with you to make your purchase pleasurable. I look forward to working with the staff for my next purchase Keep up ;the good work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias, Mark Obergfell, Damion Moncreffe , Michael Romano

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Leasing Experience"

- QUATROGS Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional staff. As I walked around everyone greeted me with a smile and very pleasant attitude. Even when they knew I was working with another salesman it didn't sway their attitude. It was a very comfortable and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Castillo

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience in getting a new car!!!"

- BRUCESCHIMMEL Verified Customer

Please see the actual review on the previous area. I wrote a lot about a great experience. Everyone was fantastic & did an excellent job. This is the way getting a new car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc LaMassa, Damion Moncreffe

11 - 20 of 41 results