Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Valera.
Javier Valera
Javier Valera at Mazda of North Miami
5.0

Javier Valera

Sales Executive

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

46 Reviews of Javier Valera

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new car from Mazda of North Miami..."

- Dana Mills

I recently purchased a new car from Mazda of North Miami (MNM). I was my first experience with Mazda, in general so I went in with no expectations. I initially reached out to Javier Valera via email. as he his ratings were quite good on various websites. Very quickly, I realized why Javier's ratings were stellar. First, his communication was excellent. He did not natter me with messages but was very responsive. After several emails back and forth I decided to go to the dealership to look at a few specific cars. Javier took me on a nice, long test drive so I could truly experience the way the car drove. When we returned to the dealership I asked for a specific trim-level and color combination. MNM didn't have that vehicle but found one with the specs I wanted and had it at the dealership in less than 24 hours. When it came to price, NMN and Claduio Lerebours, the sales manager, started with a very competitive offer. I made a counter offer and with very little deliberation, it was accepted. I asked Javier if he could fast-track the buying process, which he did. I showed up early morning to take delivery of the car. The documents were waiting, I signed and drove off - in and out in about 30 minutes. Javier reviewed the features of the car and I was on my way. All in all, one of the easiest and most pleasant car deals I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience, Dana! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Javier Valera. Very friendly..."

- Luis

Excellent service from Javier Valera. Very friendly staff. They deliver what I was looking for. The appointment was in time and Javier Valera was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Javier assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and staff.Were a Mazda family this is..."

- iarias50

Great Dealership and staff.Were a Mazda family this is my second purchase from North Miami Mazda.Excellent experience enjoyed working with Javier it was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Javier and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Mazda. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy salespeople, comfortable atmosphere. Clean...."

- Isabel Bernal

Not pushy salespeople, comfortable atmosphere. Clean. Javier Valera made my lease easy, didn't feel pushed or rushed. Spent most the day there because the car i wanted came from a different dealership. Javier even shared his dinner. I'll definitely refer people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kudos, Isabel! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and made the whole process of..."

- 277moral

Great customer service and made the whole process of getting into a lease seamless. Javier and his team were great as well as when giving us the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've had in a car dealer so far !"

- Boris Ordunez

I started the search for a Mazda 3 2019/2020 with the idea of doing a lease using the TrueCar app. Immediately I received a response from several dealers with a proposal, one of them from Javier Valera from the dealer Mazda of North Miami, he was always transparent and consistent with the numbers. I always had the doubt once I got to the dealer my numbers could be changed, but it wasn't like that, Javier was very professional and transparent. Then with the financier I did not receive any pressure, and all very happy closing the deal. A very good experience in acquiring a car, something that for many (including me) is stormy because previous experiences. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff very knowledgeable of products. Appreciate the..."

- Pullinweight

Staff very knowledgeable of products. Appreciate the attention to details Outstanding atmosphere made the process a pleasure. I would go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Funcia

Nov 27, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th Vehicle (2 Leases & 3 Purchases) From This Dealership"

- AAidi

Love this dealership. Super transparent, no frills, no pressure, work with us and our unique context to find a win-win solution every single time. Service team is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Aaidi! We really appreciate your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience at Mazda of North Miami"

- adalbertojordan

This is the third car I have leased from Mazda of North Miami through Javier Valera. He tells me when the current car is eligible for the pull ahead program and provides me with exact quotes on potential replacement cars. We did everything on the phone and I was at the dealer for only one hour to sign the papers and pick up the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,265

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$28,265

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605