Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Javon Hamilton
Javon Hamilton at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Javon Hamilton

Service BDC Manager

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.4
29 Reviews
4.4

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Javon Hamilton

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing..."

- OFOWLER Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Orlando Castellon was amazing and is very through when it comes to information about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend friends abd family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you OFowler for letting us know about this excellent service you received from Orlando Castellon during your recent Service Department visit. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers..."

- DURITO15200 Verified Customer

Bad servives. No profesionals. expensive. add anothers services that you car dont needed. all the time dont have espace if the car need check again and long time wait for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you durito15200 for taking the time to provide this feedback about your recent visit to our dealership Service Department. We want all our customers to have 5-star positive experiences and apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during this visit. I am available to further discuss your experience if you are interested in doing so as such discussion will provide me a full and clear understanding of your experience. I look forward to talking with you soon so we can work together to resolve these concerns. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, quality workmanship and professional..."

- Tcarroll616 Verified Customer

Excellent people, quality workmanship and professional atmosphere. Relaxing, comfortable waiting area. Always take my santa fe sport here for maintenance as well as recalls. Hyundai makes a quality auto and has a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Tcarroll616 and thank you for the feedback about the excellent people, quality workmanship and professional atmosphere you experienced during your recent visit to our service department. We are serious about customer satisfaction and appreciate your business!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My opinion this dealer have incredible customer services..."

- ENIDIO_MARTIN Verified Customer

My opinion this dealer have incredible customer services , I recommend . Always the employees help to the customer, fue sure I returned for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Gutierrez

Aug 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you ENIDIO_MARTIN for sharing your opinion that this dealer provides incredible customer services. We appreciate your review and your recommendation!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc..."

- oscarmedinaplazas Verified Customer

I like.the customer service and how mr. Orlando helps bc of his attitude AND professionalism. He has a good attitude and energy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oscarmedinaplazas for this review and feedback about the professionalism, good attitude and great customer service received from Orlando. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer services!! keep going the good work!..."

- margaritasusana Verified Customer

excellent customer services!! keep going the good work! people that i deal with were very efficient Definitely i would recommend your services to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you margaritasusana for this review of the excellent customer services you received during your recent visit to our Service Department. Your recommendation is very important to us and much appreciated!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super sweet and explained everything..."

- DANIELADOSO Verified Customer

Everyone was super sweet and explained everything perfectly! They are keeping good measurement when it comes to the COVID situation and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you DANIELADOSO for this 5-star review of your recent Service Department appointment when you observed good COVID protection measures and everything went perfectly. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to go back to fix a small problem and this time the..."

- MIKA02FL Verified Customer

I had to go back to fix a small problem and this time the service manager took an excellent care of all the issues. I am very satisfied customer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you MIKA02FL for a 5-star review of the services provided during your recent visit to our Service Department. Your feedback that the service manager took excellent care of all the issues and that you are a satisfied customer is very important to us. We appreciate your business!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. My vechicke may have been ready and I..."

- FAMU_OMEGA Verified Customer

Service was good. My vechicke may have been ready and I wasn’t notified. Car wash was lacking. They left it wet and it spotted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you FAMU_OMEGA for taking the time to provide this review of your recent experience with our Service Department. We want all our customers to have 5-star experiences with every visit and greatly value customer feedback as it helps us to improve the services we offer. This information will be given consideration and included in our ongoing efforts to effect positive change in our processes. We are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Thanks again for this review.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive