Jay Diaz
Jay Diaz at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Jay Diaz

Service Advisor

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jay Diaz

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very good. Jay was very helpful. However the car wash was horrible, left spots horrible windshield was left full of streaks and the floor mat and floorboard on More

by Me
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (407) 734-2953.

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xx xxx xxx ddd ddd ddd ddd cfd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd ddd. Did. More

by AngSmith36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gearst

Jan 22, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received good service at Sports Mazda and will continue to take my car there to be serviced. More

by AngSmith36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gearst

Jan 22, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly and courteous and very helpful in explaining the service process as this was my first service for my new car. I was very impressed by the video of the service highlight’s provided by More

by Binghamwe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

recomiendo sport mazda north el vendedor jose ramos muy profesional nos consiguió el carro y nos hizo un buen deal lo recomiendo es muy profesional More

by JR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

Jan 18, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Agradecemos su informe positivo acerca de su reciente experiencia con nosotros. ¡Gracias de nuevo por la recomendación y que tengas un día increíble!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and respectful! Always satisfied with the service at Sport Mazda North! The new video reporting system is stellar! More

by sldteach26
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay is awesome to work with - always takes time to explain every detail - every cost. Always ask for Jay because I know he will also go above and beyond. More

by cdbookkeeping
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always ask for Jay in the service dept. He is so nice and helpful. More

by Dianahull31
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Aaron Paige at Sport Mazda North Longwood Fl- Go see him you won't be disappointed- He is extremely knowledgable and everyone there is so friendly!! Their service Dept is More

by jkoryciak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Aaron here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was really nice, it was fast professional and pleasant. Not to mention the VIP discount More

by navas.raymond
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,088
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,506
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive