Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Diggs.
Jay Diggs
Jay Diggs at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jay Diggs

Sales Consultant

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jay Diggs

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Diggs was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- Aarboy2

Jay Diggs was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient during my vehicle buying process. He’s very friendly and made the buying process fun! Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for you wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Jay was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Diggs"

- Sharon_rose34

Awesome service. 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. Would definitely recommend your business. I just wish they would have not charged me for oil changes. Most car business don’t charge for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Kaplan.

Jan 07, 2020

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jay here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- KEF121980 Verified Customer

I worked with Jay and he was a great. He gave me all the info I needed and interacted with my kids throughout the whole process to keep them engaged. He was super helpful and was willing to answer any questions that came up no matter what. When we went back to drop off something for my trade-in he talked with my family and myself for a bit asking how other things were that he learned when we were in buying the car. All in all a great guy and would be my go to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

Dec 16, 2019

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Jay was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500 ROSEVILLE CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM ROSEVILLE CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience, overall."

- GREG_JOHNSON Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Very professional and didnt take all day.. i would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks to all who were involved in our purchase. All were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- sgkowalski Verified Customer

Very friendly, met our expectations, good price, helpful salesperson, found the exact Jeep we were looking for with the right color and options, good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remorse"

- bryan.ahlswede Verified Customer

The vehicle I purchased wasn’t right for my family. Trying to exchange it for a more appropriate vehicle was a hassle and a huge monetary loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great fast and friendly service"

- melissapoor23 Verified Customer

The team that assisted me was friendly and welcoming. I always get hesitant to go to the dealership myself because for some reason it makes me uncomfortable- this was not the case during this visit! The team made me feel at ease and valued as a customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Stephanie

I stopped into Chrysler and Jay approached me and was happy to assist me with all my needs and questions. His professionalism was great and I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. If your looking for a new or used car Jay is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car sale"

- The Andersons

Everyone was great manager/finance and mostly Joseph Diggs was our sales representative starting on the phone to walking out the door with a new van. He did a great job. He answered all of our questions. If he did not know the answer, he promptly got the answer. He also consistently kept his word " I will be in at 9:00, I will call you right back." Everything he promised us, he delivered through on that promise. He was also very personable and courteous. He did a very nice job. We bought a 2019 Pacifica. The Andersons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pretty good experience overall l"

- jonesbecs11 Verified Customer

All in all good dealership, would recommend, it took a lot of back and forth for finding the right price but overall a pretty good price was found

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,268

2019 Ram 1500

$36,268

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,228

2019 Ram 1500

$36,228

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,401

2019 Ram 1500

$37,401

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,399

2019 Ram 1500

$39,399

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,674

2019 Ram 1500

$37,674

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,583

2019 Ram 1500

$37,583

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,114

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,114

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,262

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,262