About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Enright.
Jay Enright
Jay Enright, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jay Enright

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Jay Enright

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay is excellent-honest and listens!"

- Matrix lover

Jay was professional, honest, forthright and respectful. He made my car buying experience more relaxed so I could think clearly to make the best car choice for me. I have loved my Toyota Matrix since 2008, so it was hard choosing a new car. Jay listened, got my concerns and allowed me to make a decision on the Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He has a superb professional non pressure style! Refreshing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay was so easy to work with best car salesman ever"

- Dbtile1968

Jay was nice, no pressure and made us feel at ease. It was the best car buying experience my wife and I ever have had. There was no numbers game or BS. we said what wanted for what we could afford and Jay made it happen. I apologize for not remembering the financing gentleman’s name but he was just as helpful. Thanks again for our blue rav 4. The Bickum’s from Danville Nh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Bickum's, we are happy to read that you had a positive experience at our dealership with Jay and the finance department, thank you! We would love to see you back at Rockingham again soon when it's time to service the Rav4!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional Service"

- Hawkeye15

As soon as my wife and I came in the door, Jay came over to greet us and asked if he could help us. He was so helpful in explaining everything to us and made the whole process an interesting learning experience. We were looking to buy a Tacoma. Jay was very knowledgeable not only about Toyota products but the truck market as a whole, which made me a more informed customer. He really made our experience a positive and enjoyable one. He made sure we were satisfied with our purchase and provided us with superior service from start to finish. Derrick from the finance department was also excellent and was careful to explain everything step by step. All in all I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota Scion to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your informative and interesting experience of buying a Toyota Tacoma with us! Jay is an automotive expert and a good person that is very good at his job! We are lucky to have him and folks like Derrick on our team here at Rockingham Toyota. It's great to hear you had a positively excellent experience from start to finish! We truly appreciate your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Droberts24

Excellent experience from the minute I walked through the front door until I walked out with keys in hand. Friendly staff and great experience through the entire carbuying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience from the minute you walked in to the minute you walked out of Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear that everyone on the team was friendly and your car buying experience was a great one! Enjoy your vehicle!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Pampfiff 1

I’ve been very pleased with the vehicles That I have purchased in the past.when I walk in everyone is happy and pleasant. I would recommend Freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences of purchasing cars here at Rockingham Toyota. We are happy to hear everyone is always happy and pleasant in your interactions! We appreciate your business and recommendations to friends and family. Please keep our referral program in mind!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay was so thoughtful and easy experience "

- Carson,ann46

Jay takes the time with his customers no rushing or looking around to see if he can get another customer. I had my old Toyota in for service and received bad new, so I asked for Jay to help with my new purchase. He had older cars and new cares all lined up for me to check out, then sat down to figure out which way would be better. I went with new and picked up the car by four o'clock that afternoon. He took care of everything. He a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Ann, thank you for your kind words for Jay and Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your experience was an easy and great one!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hylander"

- Hylander

Jay Enright was a friendly knowledgeable and polite salesman. No pressure. Will go back and also refer. Thank you Jay we like no pressure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a review for the dealership! We agree - Jay is exactly how you've described! We appreciate referrals and we do offer a referral program! Be sure to check our website for more information. www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Enjoy your new Highlander!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockinham Toyota"

- kayandbee

We drove up from Massachusetts to check out a used car.That was our plan. However after working the numbers with Jay, we decided on a new Camry. Jay was great to work with. Mike and Frank were most helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mansfield, Frank Quiroga

May 18, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Jay, Mike, and Frank! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Camry!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Rav4

We had a very good experience buying a RAV4 at Rockingham Toyota. Jay could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful, or pleasant to work with. We never felt rushed or pressured at any point in this process. I would definitely recommend Jay when shopping for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your good experience with Jay! We are happy to hear this. Enjoy your new Rav4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2014 Porsche 911

$139,600

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$23,898

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,198

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606