Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jay Hodge
Jay Hodge at Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris
Refer Me

Jay Hodge

Owner

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews
not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jay Hodge

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Taylor in service is a top notch guy. Allen Johnson..."

- roybrooks773

Chris Taylor in service is a top notch guy. Allen Johnson in parts isn't too shabby either. In fact, the whole team, whether it's parts, service or sales (I recommend Marshall Hemingway in sales, tell him I sent you) you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Hi Roy- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Chris, Marshall, Eric, Jay, and Curt went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again at Jay Hodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing..."

- Glenn Adams.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Glenn! We appreciate you choosing Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris to help you with your automotive needs. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been working with James hodge for 3 or 4 days about..."

- Kolten0013

I had been working with James hodge for 3 or 4 days about them buying my Jeep. We had finally settled on a price and then this morning when I told them I was coming up there they told me they were backing out because it had no benefit for them? On top of that they straight up told me they are buying cars from auction at over clean trade price but yet they would only give me rough trade for my 2019 Jeep Wrangler with absolutely nothing wrong with it. Still had manufacturer warranty. I had been loyal to this dealership for 6 years and this is how they treat you. I will no longer recommend anyone to this dealership. James hodge recommended I go to the Ford dealership so I recommend everyone else to do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Gann, Montgomery Moore , Jeremy prunty

Dec 16, 2020

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Hello, We appreciate our customers' feedback and assure you that your satisfaction is our priority. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent sales experience. Please reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Montgomery Moore General Manager 903-785-8447 James Hodge Motors

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- sallyeit

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. The customer service was excellent and they were very helpful in answering all the questions we had concerning the service that was being performed on my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Legacy Continues""

- KarenM

Jay Hodge was the best! Buying a new vehicle is a struggle for me. I wanted a reliable ride that was comfortable, affordable and easy for clients to get in and out of …. still look good on the road. He understood and he delivered! Super easy, never tried to "sell" me on something that did not fit my need. AND the Jeep was ready to roll when I picked it up. Never owned a Jeep product before. LOVE my ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rea

Jul 08, 2019

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Karen, thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your Jeep! It was our pleasure to make this happen for you!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go for a new or used vehicle "

- TuckT

Friendly staff willing to go beyond the call of duty for the customer and treat you like family. There not scared to get their hands dirty to make sure everything is right for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway, Eric Juhlin, Curt Poore, Bill Sharp, Marc Rea, Tanner Gann, Ronnie Davis, Daniel Passement, CRYSTAL SPENCE , Josh Rea

May 08, 2019

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

We are always willing to do our best to take care of our customers. Thank you for recognizing each and everyone our team members. Congratulations on your car! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REVIEW"

- olddog

THANKS TO JAY HODGE DODGE.I APPRECIATE BEING ABLE TO TEST DRIVE VARIOUS VEHICLES TOWARD PURCHASING A LONESTAR DUALLY 3500, CURT POORE, ALLEN JOHNSON, MARSHALL HEMINGWAY, AND CHRIS TAYLOR WERE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. JAY HODGE AND HIS TEAM IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. I WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND THEM OVER OTHER DEALERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway, Curt Poore

Feb 07, 2019

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Curt, Allen, Marshall, and Chris were wonderful to deal with. It is also great to know that Jay and our team were courteous and helpful and we apprecaite you recommending us. We look forward to your future visit.

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- GP

I highly recommend James Hodge for your next vehicle purchase. The entire process was easy, and the "deal" was better than anything offered by their competitors (including the metroplex). If you're in the market for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor, and give James Hodge Motors a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Poore, Tanner Gann

Jan 20, 2019

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Hi, we're happy to know you had a smooth and pleasant buying experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for the recommendation. We appreciate it and the great feedback!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- ballwacker55

From the time I mentioned to Curt Poore I was interested in a new vehicle until the time I wrote the check for the purchase I received the best of care from a consumer point of view. Number one I trust Curt Poore whom my son Jeff Nutt had informed me that Curt was trustworthy, a christian person and businessman that he had ultimate respect. Curt introduced me to Tyler Jones who was such a joy to work with and helping introduce me to the vehicles I tried out. I now on day 4 of my purchase am getting to experience the first class treatment for service as a check engine light came on and they have me in a loaner until fixed. It was a great buying experience to deal with James Hodge Motors. Curt introduced me to Jay Hodge whom I had seen many times at the gym but did not know him and now I met him in Walgreen's a couple of days ago and he wanted to know how I was liking my new vehicle. Class run organization!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Juhlin, Curt Poore, Marc Rea, Tyler Jones

Dec 15, 2018

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're incredibly happy to hear Curt and Tyler were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Adam Parson And Tanner Gann"

- djkennedy59

Adam made the transaction go as smoothly and painless as possible. I could have went out of town BUT I really like to keep as much business and purchases in our small town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rea, Tanner Gann, Adam Parson, Tanner Gann

Oct 27, 2018

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing us! It was our pleasure, and we will be here anytime you need us. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,190
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,200
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,495
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,100
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $57,990
2020 Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,500
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD