Jay Peterfreund
Jay Peterfreund at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Jay Peterfreund

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

4.4
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Jay Peterfreund

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice great communication skill and team worker awesome place to to go get a car from thank you More

by Minstryofhands
\
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Minstryofhands, We are so happy we could provide you with an awesome car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service here, normally i would have to jump though hoops to get a car but they made it so easy and fast same day in and out! More

by imctileandmarble
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson

Jul 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear imctileandmarble, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced an easy and fast sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leslie was amazing. Super helpful and in great mood despite the bad weather. We will be definitely coming back. More

by ariannaromero40
\
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson, Kyle Palmer

Jun 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ariannaromero40, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Leslie. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a pleasant buying experience. Jay Peterfreund was very cordial providing us a “no pressure” experience. After declining to purchase our first viewed vehicle, he showed us multip More

by w5bazz1n
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa (Moses) Bechara, Will Renwick

Apr 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear w5bazz1n, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jay, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I have ever used. I now have purchased 4 vehicles from them! JAY my salesman intelligent, considerate, and most helpful! More

by geraldfreedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret

Mar 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear geraldfreedman, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jay at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

Mar 29, 2022

geraldfreedman responded

No business can exist without repeat customers. Keep up the good work. I know I will be back!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 6th car from Offleaseonly WPB and this may have been the easiest transaction yet! Being a family with 3 young boys we knew we needed more room, we located a 2018 Chevy Suburban and spoke with sales prof More

by Suburban Buyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Mark Edwards, Albert Esteva, David Rivera , Andy Mariano, Donald (Don) Myers, Will Renwick

Aug 30, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we were introduced to Claudio, we knew that we were in good hands. He was knowledgeable, patient and explained every process! I would come back just because of his customer service. I will More

by Ac8024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Munoz

Aug 23, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had one of the best buying experiences ever. Jay P. Our salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and PATIENT! Chester worked with me and the bank and to close finance Ira gave us wonderful insight on how to More

by Decarlosylvia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan, Chester

Jun 15, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Decarlosylvia, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jay and his team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,399
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive