About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay “The Jeep Man” Patterson.
Jay “The Jeep Man” Patterson
Jay “The Jeep Man”  Patterson, Sales Consultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
4.8

Jay “The Jeep Man” Patterson

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

With over 20 years in the auto industry I strive to deliver a superior customer experience. Assisting customers with choosing the perfect vehicle that fit their needs. When I am not working I enjoy boating , fishing and taking vacations traveling the world and spending Sunday’s in church. I appreciate and thank all my customers for giving me the opportunity to help with their vehicle purchase.I always give my personal guarantee which is; to be honest, upfront and never haggle.Plain and simply, I work for my customers.Stop in ask for Jay and let me go to work for you!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert Certified Sales Consultant by the FCA

Ram Expert Certified Sales Consultant by the FCA

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jay “The Jeep Man” Patterson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and sales team!"

- hd2002fxdx Verified Customer

We worked with Jay Patterson to lease our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Excellent sales service, great prices and great vehicle! We highly recommend the dealership and sales team member, Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lakeyz32 Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly and helpful; all questions was answered. Easygoing words can’t explain. Recommend the dealership to everyone I know. Very knowledgeable and easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

Nov 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

lakeyz32, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Drdiesel1345

One of the best buying experiences of my life. Friendly, honest, and courteous staff. Go see Jay if you you're in the market for a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Drdiesel1345, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- acbolton Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying my new 2018 Wrangler Rubicon thanks to Jay and Tisha and them prepping everything before I came in and signed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Felizzola, Ed Porsch

Oct 29, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

acbolton, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Effective !"

- shantewebb7 Verified Customer

Everyone was great ! My financial situation was not the best at all and Jay and Tyrone were able to help me. The put me in a vehicle of my choice with a reasonable payment. Thank you Jay and Tyrone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers

Oct 15, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

shantewebb7, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used wrangle during lunch"

- jakenmoose Verified Customer

Great service and effort by all the sales staff especially Jay.. I found my wrangler on car gurus and it was listed as a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

jakenmoose, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You don’t just buy a car, you buy an awesome company!"

- PBRUNO717 Verified Customer

We are loyal Dodge owners who became Thompson customer for life when Schafer & Strominger closed. Happy to have found a new Dodge family from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

PBRUNO717, Thank you for Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kept their commitment and completed the installation"

- josephpatters Verified Customer

The salesman Mr.was interested in how the truck was going to be used and what additional might me helpful. The Manager made an extra effort to find the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

josephpatters, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect !"

- PHUSHON Verified Customer

I was able to "shop" so to speak on line through the listed inventory for the exact vehicle I was looking for. Once I found two I would consider, I went to the lot where the inventory numbers were easy to find to look the Cherokees over. Monday morning, contacted the dealership and worked the entire pricing portion through text messages as I could not get to a phone conversation due to my work schedule. Once the deal was secured, spoke once with Jay on the phone after I was off work at 9:15 p.m. went to the lot the next day and in less than one hour, drove the new Jeep Cherokee home. AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

PHUSHON, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!! AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!"

- DEEVEEGEE Verified Customer

Thompson Edgewood is AWESOME. I've dealt with the BEST SERVICE DEPT and SUPER Service Reps, from Don, Ryan, Amanda and even the boss man Dan !!! While getting my car serviced I went over to the showroom and found JAY"THE JEEP MAN", he made a great deal on my car that was being serviced and I left with an BRAND NEW COMPASS for my wife. I told them I liked it so much that I'd like to trade in my Patriot for one but was backended in the loan. Jay called me, said there were great rebates and Labor Day Deals that he could turn the deal. Jay, Tom, Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch pulled off the deal and now I have a Jeep Compass and LOVE IT. This team will work with you to make the deal that you want, it's not the back and forth "push pull" it's, "here's my price, now find a way to get me in that new car". This is the 10th car I've purchased from Thompson over the past 10 years and have had 5 friends go there too. THANK YOU THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!!! YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEEVEEGEE, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2019 Ram 1500

$50,065

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,935

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2019 Ram 1500

$51,060