Jay Wolk
Jay Wolk at Fairfield Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jay Wolk

Sales Consultant

Fairfield Mitsubishi

421 Tunxis Hill Rd
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

I’ve been in the car industry for 10 years, but this January will mark one year at Scap Auto Group. When I’m not at work I spend time with my wife and two children or watch baseball, hockey, football or golf. I also enjoy playing tennis and this past year I ran in the New York City marathon. I currently serve as an elected official in the town of Fairfield, an active PTA member, a board member of the PTAC, and a board member of Fairfield Counseling Services.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Jay Wolk

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got our Outlander at Fairfield Mitsubishi in February 2022. Our salesman Jay Wolk was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable! The whole staff was courteous and not pushy. From negotiation to paper More

by Lu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini

Mar 24, 2022

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES buying cars. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Jay and Rita were both so nice, upfront and honest from the get go. There are zero, c More

by Mike M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

Feb 20, 2021

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fairfield Mitsubishi! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership around. They are like family, wouldn’t go anywheres else .They explain everything thing , and work with you. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve come back to them when ever I was ready f More

by jazzyj4evr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini

Sep 09, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to make an appointment, and I never have a complaint about charges. Vid is a wonderful service manager – I never take my cars anywhere else More

by bocc03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini , Vid Sentochnick

Aug 06, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with Rita at this dealer was amazing, I got all the help I need to buy my new car.thank you very much More

by luisfdobuiles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini

May 26, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rita and Jay fulfilled all my needs when it came to getting a new vehicle. They were kind and easygoing. Listened to all my requests and met them at the very standard everyone would want. More

by Carlosr5918
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini

Mar 12, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay, Rita, and Ernie were fabulous! I’m thrilled with my deal. They were super thorough and patient from the start, going over all of the features of my new car and spending as much time as I needed going o More

by AmyB
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini

Feb 03, 2020

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi Amy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Mitsubishi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Efficient They were very friendly,courteous,and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. We keep bringing our car back t More

by la.bretagne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini , Samuel Cannizzaro

Dec 24, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scap Auto Group Jay and Rita were fantastic! They made the purchase so easy and had everything taken care of when I arrived to pick ip my new car. They went over ever More

by Kdohanos
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis

Nov 26, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

super dealer My wife and I had a very smooth no hassle buying experience from scap. these people are very highly recommended and we would go back anytime.. More

by jddans
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Curtis, Ernie Ursini , Samuel Cannizzaro

Nov 26, 2019

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Fairfield Mitsubishi! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,220
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $29,360
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,345
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,200
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Octane Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,025
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Lightning Blue exterior
4WD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $41,025
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive