Jaylon Smith
Jaylon  Smith  at UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Jaylon Smith

Sales Professional UPTOWN CDJR

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2800 W Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX 75235

not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jaylon Smith

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great with my experience with the dealership, from the salesperson( Jaylon) to finance(Alex). I will recommend other people to Uptown. More

by cgcglass
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie, Alex Doyle , Nick, Alisha

Dec 17, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Uptown Jeep! In love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, exactly what I wanted! More

by andenoyelles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie

Nov 01, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassles and a really good team of professionals at Uptown. Good experience with Jaylon. More

by STRUEBER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Mormon

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Strueber, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked hard to sell us a car by working with us. It is hard to feel good buying a car in the current environment and we felt that we received a fair deal. More

by jphills16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,495
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,090
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,690
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,885
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,685
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,225
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive