Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayme Giffin.
Jayme Giffin
Jayme Giffin at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
5.0

Jayme Giffin

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Jayme Giffin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with all aspects of Donley's service..."

- TUPDIKE9572 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with all aspects of Donley's service department from making the appointment, my arrival, the explanation of all the work that would be performed and payment process. ALL people from the service manager, scheduler and technician were super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that your visit was exceptional! We value your business and we hope to work with you again soon!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT TEAM!FOUND us the SUV my wife wanted. Follow..."

- jim_musich

EXCELLENT TEAM! FOUND us the SUV my wife wanted. Follow up and coordination was PERFECT - right down the red bow on the car as we got to the dealership. Internet sales coordinator Autum through the buying process with Jayme and financing with Jeff - found us 1.9% on a used 2020 with Chase!!!! It DOES NOT get any better! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so glad we could help you through your buying process! If you have any question later on don't hesitate to reach out, we'd be more than happy to assist!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and team went out of their way and found me exactly..."

- msengstock73

Ryan and team went out of their way and found me exactly what I wanted which was the Ford Ranger XLT, It was the best buying experience i every had , Thxs Donley Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Feb 02, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations! We'll share this with Ryan and the rest of the team!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even when browsing lot sales staff was friendly and..."

- d.alexander.003da Verified Customer

Even when browsing lot sales staff was friendly and helpful with questions. When ready to buy Jayme searched for truck we specd out. Couldn't find one so he ordered it. Very knowledgeable of vehicles being sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Bennett

Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We will share this with Brad, Jayme and the crew and we look forward to your next visit!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always professional, efficient, and friendly...."

- TINA.NELSON Verified Customer

Everyone is always professional, efficient, and friendly. My car was serviced while I waited and was completed quickly. Great service. Recommend Donley FLM for all your sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We look forward to working with you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and accommodating, I appreciate a..."

- sthompson16 Verified Customer

Always professional and accommodating, I appreciate a local car dealership that connects with it’s customers and community. I appreciate Donley’s sales force, the support after the sale is the most critical part of why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball , Tina, Darla and the whole team are excellent.

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! We try hard to prioritize our relationships with customers, and hearing your experience makes us feel great! We will pass this along to the team!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Donley Ford employees are wonderful to work with...."

- GOBUCKS1957 Verified Customer

All Donley Ford employees are wonderful to work with. Never any pressure and they always treat us like family. That's why we always return to Donley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball, Jeffrey Renner

Nov 04, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

This is so great to hear! We strive to be the very best and it feels so good that you can see that! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience and Jayme was great. He was..."

- kenellinger

Enjoyable experience and Jayme was great. He was professional and courteous. He made buying a truck and trade very easy. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are so glad Jayme was able to take such great care of you! Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership goes beyond expectations to provide..."

- thompsd54 Verified Customer

The dealership goes beyond expectations to provide excellent customer service. I had a problem with Ford Connect which the dealership didn’t have to get involved. But they did which resulted in my service work being paid in full by Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina

Oct 19, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

We are so glad to hear you are pleased with our efforts! We want to do everything we can to make things easier and fair for you! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the folks at Donley Ford...."

- rkbellotti

We had a great experience with the folks at Donley Ford. End of the year vehicles are not so numerous but Jayme found the right car for us. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Oct 15, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

That's great to hear! We are glad Jayme was able to find the right car for you! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon, we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,420

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,420

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807

2020 Ford F-150

$43,807

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,065

2021 Ford Escape

$30,065

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335

2021 Ford Escape

$25,335

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$25,750

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487

2018 Ford F-150

$37,487