Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayme Giffin.
Jayme Giffin
Jayme Giffin at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
5.0

Jayme Giffin | Page 2

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

38 Reviews of Jayme Giffin

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience and Jayme was great. He was..."

- kenellinger

Enjoyable experience and Jayme was great. He was professional and courteous. He made buying a truck and trade very easy. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are so glad Jayme was able to take such great care of you! Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership goes beyond expectations to provide..."

- thompsd54 Verified Customer

The dealership goes beyond expectations to provide excellent customer service. I had a problem with Ford Connect which the dealership didn’t have to get involved. But they did which resulted in my service work being paid in full by Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina

Oct 19, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

We are so glad to hear you are pleased with our efforts! We want to do everything we can to make things easier and fair for you! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the folks at Donley Ford...."

- rkbellotti

We had a great experience with the folks at Donley Ford. End of the year vehicles are not so numerous but Jayme found the right car for us. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Oct 15, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

That's great to hear! We are glad Jayme was able to find the right car for you! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon, we look forward to your next visit!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle I test drove had an oil leak that produced a..."

- rshinchcliff Verified Customer

The vehicle I test drove had an oil leak that produced a small puddle after minutes of returning the vehicle to the dealership. It was noted by the salesperson as an oil leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for telling us, we appreciate the concern! Jayme has reported this to management and the situation was handled appropriately. Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon! We look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is always great in taking care of me...."

- SCRAPBOOKHAVEN Verified Customer

Service Department is always great in taking care of me. I never have to worry when I take my vehicle there. They are quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate the support! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done on time, no unnecessary delays! I..."

- RJSGUITAR Verified Customer

The service was done on time, no unnecessary delays! I was able to get in and out in around an hour which I very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We value your opinion and your feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always best service ever! Leah, Tina, Kelvin & Wilson..."

- deebumpus2 Verified Customer

As always best service ever! Leah, Tina, Kelvin & Wilson ! Always the best service. Very much appreciated! Thank you so much for everything! Would not go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We are so thankful for your loyalty! We are glad you were treated right during your visit. We strive to be the very best and our very proud of our team for exemplifying that! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Armstrong an the service staff as well as Rob Ball,..."

- Daniel Hinkens Verified Customer

Jeff Armstrong an the service staff as well as Rob Ball, Jayme Giffin an the sales staff are always great! Thanks Donley for everything! Much Appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ball , Jeff Armstrong

Sep 08, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our team here at Donley! We will pass along your kind words to Jeff, Rob and Jayme! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service good work. The staff always nice, always do..."

- SGAUGER44 Verified Customer

Good service good work. The staff always nice, always do their best to make my visit a good one. I have never had a bad visit to Donley Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your five star rating and review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thanks again for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, like the text and email notices and..."

- pcrow Verified Customer

Great service, like the text and email notices and reminders. Appointments are held to, happy with all!! Jamee work real hard to find our F250 recently, reall happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina and Jeff in Service

Aug 25, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Congratulations on your new F250! We are happy that Jayme was able to find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt. Vernon!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,739
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,588
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD