Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayme Giffin.
Jayme Giffin
Jayme Giffin at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
5.0

Jayme Giffin | Page 4

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

38 Reviews of Jayme Giffin

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to..."

- pgrassbaugh

Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Ford F150 truck!!! Our experience was awesome!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thanks! We're very happy to hear! Congratulations on your new F-150 and thanks for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt Vernon

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayme Griffin went above and beyond any other salesman I..."

- Btague

Jayme Griffin went above and beyond any other salesman I have ever encountered. Donley Ford is lucky to have him. Jeffrey Renner in Finance did an amazing job as well. Great all around team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Jun 09, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thanks! Hearing from happy customers makes our day! We appreciate your 5 star review and that you chose Donley Ford Lincoln of Mt Vernon for your car buying experience!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and no pressure involved"

- dianeanthony61

I continue to return to Donley Ford. Jayme is always pleasant to deal with understands what you are looking for in a vehicle. He definitely knows the vehicles and took time to explain all the bells and whistles. Jayme is the person you can depend upon to get you the vehicle you want. Jeff did a great job with the financing. He was knowledgeable and also friendly. It was his first day in the Mount Vernon location and he did an outstanding job. I have bought several vehicles from Donley and will definitely go back. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Jun 03, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you! We appreciate our loyal customers like you and always a pleasure to work with you!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. i went with my daughter so she..."

- nikki379asg

Best experience ever. i went with my daughter so she could get a car and we both went home with new cars.Jayme was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Waddell

May 04, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Sounds like you had a great experience! We're happy to hear! Thanks for your great review and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and will do anything to help you get a..."

- Emmalooney

Great people and will do anything to help you get a vehicle that fits you. A very clean place. Good place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Bennett, Tim Waddell

May 04, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

We love hearing this! We strive to keep our facility clean and safe. And to have our team members create a great experience for customers! Thanks for your 5 star review!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly nice people...no pressure just..."

- Peggy

Very friendly nice people...no pressure just information...Jamie was super helpful setting up all the equipment..I will highly recommend Donley Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Waddell

Apr 27, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! Good to hear you had such a helpful experience! We hope to see you again!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Donely's. "

- SCRAPBOOKHAVEN Verified Customer

They have always taken care of me and my vehicle. They have an Excellent service department and service team. I am always satisfied when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Beaver

Apr 27, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thanks for your 5 star review and for being a loyal customer! We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff worked with me and explained every step to me..."

- Corey.hays08

The staff worked with me and explained every step to me throughout the process. I would buy another vehicle through these guys again as well as recommend to someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Waddell

Feb 26, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for a great review! We enjoyed working with you as well! Enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you again!

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $21,739
2019 Ford Fusion Energi
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $11,588
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD