Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jayna Lack
Jayna Lack at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Jayna Lack

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
64 Reviews
4.8

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Jayna Lack

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayna was awesome to work with! She went above and beyond..."

- JALAMWEEKS Verified Customer

Jayna was awesome to work with! She went above and beyond as far as what my future needs would be for the oil changes add on Evan was great with getting me to the right salesman to get me all squared away. John was great to work with as well because my experience buying a car, it was a lot more of a pain to get through the final paperwork but John made it fast and without headache. Good crew all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish! Easy going,..."

- Aleena

Great customer service from start to finish! Easy going, personable, but still a very professional atmosphere. Quick and easy purchase. I would 10/10 recommend Lithia Toyota of Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Mike Rapport

Jun 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Aleena, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayna was very friendly and accommodating. We did not..."

- CHRISHALL0689 Verified Customer

Jayna was very friendly and accommodating. We did not live near the dealership so she sent photos of the vehicle through text message. She helped us get approved over the phone. The actual time in the dealership ended up being approximately 3 hours with test drive and signing paperwork. John Matthew was very helpful with the sales paperwork and helped us understand each document. Overall positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

May 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make a deal with! They quickly processed all the..."

- WHITE.STEVEN001 Verified Customer

Easy to make a deal with! They quickly processed all the paperwork and got me on the road in no time! They even threw in some extra fuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kane, Evan Seegmiller

May 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business, Steven, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead to talk with Jayna about a new Highlander...."

- Kelley K

I called ahead to talk with Jayna about a new Highlander. Jayna was very responsive and sent pictures and went over the different options for the vehicles I was looking at. There was no haggling over price just got me a deal that fit my payments per month I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller

Apr 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Kelley, Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Jayna, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Salesmen are very nice and not..."

- JOSH_9588 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service! Salesmen are very nice and not pushy. Made the experience pleasant and stress free. Couldn't be happier with the service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Josh, thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"sorry don't remembers names but everyone was fun to deal..."

- G.RAY669 Verified Customer

sorry don't remembers names but everyone was fun to deal with and everything was fast excepts getting my plates and title am sure that was due to oregon dmv love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were helped by a few different sales people who were..."

- RobertDalton Verified Customer

We were helped by a few different sales people who were all very helpful and friendly. We are so happy with the 2021 rav4 we leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg , Aaron Greenwood

Apr 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Robert, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in for oil change / regular maintenance. Julia..."

- RAMSAYDMR Verified Customer

Walked in for oil change / regular maintenance. Julia got me in & out in a little over one hour & honored my -2% coupon. Thank you Lithia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to do business with. Open and..."

- JHNWOOLARD Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to do business with. Open and honest with vehicle history and information. I feel that time was taken during the inspection process to verify that the vehicle was sound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD