About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Correa.
Jean Correa
Jean Correa, Sales Consultant, Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jean Correa

Sales Consultant

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Jean Correa

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car from Clark"

- 3peat

The crew at Clark are always great. From Sales to Service. This is our 3rd car from them. They have always taken great care of my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martins, Ethan Ledoux

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- 2013tdi

Simply an awesome experience. Best price on the new vehicle, highest trade-in value ($1000 more than another jeep dealer and $2500 more than Toyota dealer), and they respect your time. Over the past 5 years my family has purchased several vehicles from Clark (dodge charger, Ram 2500, Grand Cherokee) and most recently a 2018 Wrangler JK. I service all the vehicles with them as well and have yet to have a bad experience. It is nice to have a dealership to go to that I trust. My salesman is Jean Correa who is awesome, as are managers Mike Silverman and Tony Martins; and Lanre made quick work of the financing. Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is my go to dealership for buying and servicing Jeeps, Dodge, Ram and I highly recommend them for both sales and service. Thanks for making car buying such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martins, Lanre Ogunfeitimi

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- kar8576

I went in with a specific grand cherokee in mind and Jean made it happen. Thank you for making my experience at Clark Jeep a pleasant and positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great first experience!"

- JGoulet1218

The people were awesome and very helpful and considerate of what I was looking for. The place was clean and welcoming. I felt at home there. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Jean and Lanre were funny and outgoing and very helpful with the whole process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Makrevv

We had a great experience at the dealership! Jean and Ethan were very friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. I love my jeep! Thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Julie Coviello

Great sales person, friendly and professional. He was responsive and kept us well informed. The business manager was great to work with as well, very informative, funny and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my New Ride"

- Amy

It's with a huge smile on my face that I write this review, not only because I love my new ride! but I love the experience we had working with Jean Correa at Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Jean was so knowledgeable, but more importantly he was so respectful and patient. So thank you very much again Jean, and to Ethan in finance, we're so happy to have had the pleasure of working with you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- geldridge

There is always great customer service at Clark. And Jean is always awesome! And Joel did amazing finding me this vehicle!! Thank you to everyone there for helping me get into a better vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, Tony Martins

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second vehicle with Clark Chrysler and with Jean Correa "

- Chrisrateclark1

Jean Correa very courteous and professional , would recommend to family and friends . This car was purchased for my wife Joanne and she loves it and also would recommend the her family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux , Jean Correa

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Challenger GT"

- Stewart Jahn

As with my 2016 purchase of my Ram 1500, my buying experience of my new 2018 Dodge Challenger was painless. The Sales Team answered my questions promptly and we quickly came up with an extremely fair price. The entire group at Clark are friendly, dedicated, and honest and made me feel welcome but not over bearing. Will absolutely return when ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,600

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,900

2018 Ram 1500

$43,100

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,500

2018 Ram 1500

$32,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,100

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,400

2018 Ram 1500

$42,300