Jean-Pierre Kabbara
Jean-Pierre Kabbara at Marin Acura
Refer Me

Jean-Pierre Kabbara

Finance Director

Marin Acura

5860 Paradise Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Contact Me
5.0
483 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

483 Reviews

Write a Review

483 Reviews of Jean-Pierre Kabbara

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are wanting a personalized experience with care and understanding, Marin Acura and Christy T are amazing! Go see them today! More

by fatimarahman55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Toleu

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edmond was very cool and helped us through the process fast or as fast as he could anyway. He definitely had amazing customer service and i would recommend any day, More

by Jaden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Kim

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my Acura from Edmond Kim’s he is a grate help he stayed late to help me out and give me the keys to my car. I was impressed from the customer service. More

by Burajatinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Kim

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car from Christy and Marin Acura. It has always been easy and professional!!! More

by Blacksalmon74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Toleu

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christy Toleu took my order back at the end of February and always made herself available to communicate with me via email, phone or by text. I also appreciated how they treated me respectfully and never i More

by Mario R Quintero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Munoz, Christy Toleu , Danny Munoz and Rigo

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Marin Acura for over 18 years. They are the absolute best!!! Everyone goes out of her way to make sure my experience is great every time. I have bought 4 cars from them over the y More

by chrismichaels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edmond Kim and the Marin Acura staff were very knowledgeable and provided excellent service, as in the past when I bought or leased cars from this dealership. I bought another Acura, and am please More

by Ltkras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Kim, Daniel Munoz

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership. My sales person, Christy, was great. She made the whole process as easy as possible. Jean-Pierre in finance was awesome and great to work with. I had More

by kvdprincess929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Toleu

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Marin Acura. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Edmond and manager Joe helped me pick the perfect car! More

by sierra.cs171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond Kim, Joe Langhans

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people also Christy Toleu was amazing very professional, would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Canelaeric
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Toleu

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,988
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $29,988
2019 Ford Flex
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,988
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $54,800
2021 Tesla Model Y
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive