Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeannae Flageolle.
Jeannae Flageolle
Jeannae Flageolle at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
5.0

Jeannae Flageolle

SALES

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W. 104th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

Hello! I am brand new to the car business, but...I AM LOVING IT! My number one goal to provide YOU with the BEST car experience you've EVER had!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Jeannae Flageolle

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannae & Yusef were both great to deal with. I did not..."

- Sktrlt

Jeannae & Yusef were both great to deal with. I did not rate Monte as he was not involved in the deal. Very good experience! Rt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Mustafa

Mar 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie and the team at Larry H Miller we’re great to..."

- bcofield10

Jeannie and the team at Larry H Miller we’re great to work with and made the process very quick and easy. They will be my first stop the next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Khu, Joshua Adams

Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome facility great people felt like family. They..."

- Mike G.

Awesome facility great people felt like family. They really cared about getting me in a truck of my dreams and also getting me a really low apr! After I signed the paperwork and took the truck home, I got a call back saying hi Mike we actually found a better apr your payment is actually going to lower! I’ve never had that happen to me, Larry H Miller gained me as a lifetime customer!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannae was great to work with. Very responsive and even..."

- Lance

Jeannae was great to work with. Very responsive and even helped me clean up some finance issues a month after my purchase. She was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannae was wonderful and a treated me like she was..."

- Julieta

Jeannae was wonderful and a treated me like she was selling the hybrid minivan to her best friend. Everybody was very attentive, effective and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and friendly. She bent over backwoods to work with..."

- Satisfied Cust

Warm and friendly. She bent over backwoods to work with me and get exactly where I wanted without the unnecessary BS.... kept her word without making any unnecessary promises... I will be looking at another car early next year and hopefully she will be still there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Law I think is his name. Excellent!!!

Sep 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very helpful and incredibly nice!..."

- JakeD

This dealership was very helpful and incredibly nice! Jeannae was SO helpful and accommodating to what I was looking for! I talked to her yesterday and told her what I was after, year, prices, ect. and when i showed up this morning she had a few cars that fit! Walked away with a 2019 Nissan Sentra and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of the 3 dealerships I went to, Jeannae and the LHM..."

- JS

Of the 3 dealerships I went to, Jeannae and the LHM dealership was the best to work with. While the truck I ended up with wasn't initially my first choice, I told them what I wanted and they got close without to much haggling. I hate the hey my manager wants to meet you BS sale tactics and such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Mustafa

Sep 15, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been someone who loathes car shopping. I’d..."

- aschlagel33

I’ve always been someone who loathes car shopping. I’d rather do ANYTHING else than deal with used car salesman. Working with Jeannae was a breath of fresh air!! She made the whole process so painless. She cared about us as people and our circumstances, not just as another sale. I highly recommended working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lowe

Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best car buying experience. Jeannae was on top of..."

- rurry7

My best car buying experience. Jeannae was on top of everything and responded in a timely manner. The entire process was very smooth and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,390

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,390

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,943

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,943

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,928

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,928

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,449

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,855

2020 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,980

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$32,980