About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Francisco Zea

Everyone at Hartford Toyota were a huge help in getting me the perfect car for me and my family. Very few dealers offer that kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toda mi familia a comprado los carros "

- Susanparamo

Llevamos casi 10 años comprando los carros en esta tienda, el servicio siempre ha sido excelente, luis Plaza una persona que siempre te va a explicar y la vendedora Jeannette Garcia siempre te va a encontrar el carro que se acomoda a tu familia, 100% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Luis Plaza

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon"

- Dave

It was a pleasure working with Jeanette on the lease of our new car . She was extremely responsive to our requests for information. I have already given her to name to two friends who are in the market for a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Douchette ivelisse

Jeanette helped me so much she didn’t let me go home with out a car I’m so happy I went to Hartford Toyota I have a brand new car thanks to her and the financial person that helped me so much I recommend this dealership they help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Srojas22

I had an amazing experience with Hartford Toyota. Jeannette Garcia’s attention was nothing short of spectcular. I would highly recommend this dealership to any new car buyer or anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Dale Cross

Rosa was friendly on the phone and at the front desk. Jeannette and Richard were great to work with during the sale. They were flexible on price and trade value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Wendy1995

Jeanette has been and will be my favorite sales person when it comes to buying a car, all five cars that I’ve gotten with her over the years have been amazing ! Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Clarissabeth

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car! I got what I wanted and beyond! The agent was professional, knowledgeable and very sweet. I'm beyond happy and so grateful for my 2015 Toyota Rav4, all thanks to Jeannette sales agent and Tony Mumtaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing the BEST place to be to get a car"

- Sk2018

They are well experienced,great customer service, they welcome you like family and help you in any best way they can can't wait for my next visit. See you soon hartford of toyota super store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marlena Colon

This is my second purchase with Jeanette. She was patient, listen to my needs and made sure I understand and was happy with my purchase. I recommend her all the time when friends and family are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158