About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jgbabyangel

I had a stupendous experience at the Toyota dealer in Hartford. Jeannette helped me picked out my new Toyota RAV4 and went way above expectations and even returned my car rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience i've ever had. "

- Ddavila

Tony and Jeannette provided the best buying experience I have ever had. They represent Toyota better than anyone else. They are knowledgeable, not pushy, and considerate of my buying needs. They treat you like family and make you feel like a person, not a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aqua 2018

Jeannette Garcia gave us a great experience buying our 2018 Rav 4. She's knowledgeable professional and friendly. I'm very satisfied with her services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota Goes above and beyond for Army Veteran"

- Aaronhnz

I am a US Army disabled Veteran with a Traumatic Brain Injury due to my service in Iraq and Afghanistan. Yesterday I truly felt that Hartford Toyota served my family and I during a time of need. I have been a customer of Hartford Toyota since 2003. I am very grateful for Hartford Toyota Management and sales associate. Luis Plaza, Jeannette Garcia and Carlos Orozco went above and beyond to help me and my family obtain a safe and secure vehicle. The customer service, patience and knowledge were a blend of skills that made my day yesterday. My wife and kids were filled with happiness with a 2019 Toyota Highlander. Luis Plaza’s professionalism is the reason that I continue to be a customer of Hartford Toyota for the past 15 years. I recommend anyone interested in a vehicle to come to Hartford Toyota and get yourself a reliable car. I also want to mention that my parents made a recent purchase at Hartford Toyota and experienced the same satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Richard McAllister, Jr. , Carlos Orozco

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rxs

Second vehicle purchased @ Hartford Toyota within the last 3 years. Left the same day with a brand new vehicle, great service, very professional thank you Tony and jeannet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car Purchase Great Experience!!!!!"

- Campos,Marco A.

Jeannette was very professional, friendly welcoming, excellent customer service, she was the reason why we decided to return to Hartford Toyota Dealers for the purchase of our second car, She Knew how to guide us through the process of what would be most convenient for our needs, We are super happy with our new Toyota Rav4. Thank you Jeannette Kudos :). Marco Campos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota corolla purchase "

- Morrislash

The finance manager there came off rude stating if i want i could leave all because i was bargaining and also asking for a military waiver for registration which i had all documentations for but he was pissed since i went through my bank so therefore he’s is not making anything off me and that explain hi attitude but the sales rep Garcia Jeanette stepped in to deescalate the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Yasmin1993

She was very good, honest gave us a better way to look at things and understand what was the process and what was going on and what benefits us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente"

- Angie

El servicio brindado fue uno exelente, aclararon todas mis dudas y me ayudaron a salir con el auto que deceaba. Lo recomiendo a un 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488