Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
234 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified sales consultan

4.9

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El servicio ofrecido por la Sra. Jeannett Garcia fue muy bueno desde el primer instante. Mi inquietud era conseguir una mejor opción al vehículo que tenia anteriormente y una mejor More

by Rosa Droz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Jeannette Garcia as my sales person and she was great in showing my details of the car and getting my accustomed with the entire process. Very nice to speak with and made me feel comfortable. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime we go over to the store they treat us like family. Specially Jeanette Garcia has always been my salesperson. Very professional and knowledgeable when explaining every detail to us about what More

by greystaveras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the day we arrived at this dealer, they treated us very well, everyone was friendly, I loved the service of this dealer More

by YoanGaldamez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime we go over to the store they treat us like family. Specially Jeanette Garcia has always been my salesperson. Very professional and knowledgeable when explaining every detail to us about what More

by Jinnette Taveras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeannette's service was something extremely professional at all times, a worker who focuses very well on what the client asks for and looks for the second. A very kind and respectful person when attending, More

by elvisjtpro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everytime we go over to the store they treat us like family. Specially Jeannette Garcias Great person and really knowledgeable when explaining every detail to us about what we need. Also a really caring More

by Jinnette Taveras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great assistance in buying our new rav4. Jeannette was great in getting us a good deal and nice as always. More

by mapybarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in CT! Jeanette Garcia helped me out immensely. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She helped me get into the car I wanted, and even helpe More

by r2196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hartford Toyota Dealership is the BEST dealership there is. The staff is so nice and welcoming. It’s very easy to get assistance and het answers right away. More

by Mark Tran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD