About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Carmen1234

I worked with Jeannette Garcia, she was very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent customer service. I left very happy with the lease. I would recommended Hartford Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, personal and friendly!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

Let's be honest--who enjoys buying and negotiating for a car? I agree that everyone needs to make money, but let's be fair about it. Hartford Toyota is that dealership--fair, honest, friendly and cares about your experience. Richard McAllister, Jr. worked for at least 1/2 hour with setting my wife up with her Toyota Etune account. Jeannette follows through with everything she says she is going to do. Gaetano, our first time with him, was knowledgeable and informative. At the end, meeting with the business manager, Marc Clemons, sealed the experience. His patience, information and ability to answer every question and relate those to his personal experiences makes it all relevant. Thank you to all and when the time comes we will be back. Already referred our close friends in search of their next lease! Hopefully they take advantage of everything you guys have to offer. As a final side note, we have experience at another dealership (Middletown Toyota) and they can't hold a candle to the friendliness, no pressure, great pricing and team approach Hartford offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- David A. Madison

Ms Garcia was very informative. Courteous in every way. She was very helpful in helping my wife and I make our decision to lease our new RAV4. Her service to us was excellent. I would recommend her to my friends as the agent to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice people "

- frank5036

It was a great experience and it helped us a lot in our search for a new car and was very satisfied all very friendly and very nice.I would buy again in this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Enjoyable"

- Gloriacampo

From walking in and greeting to the test drive to our final walk through and driving off the lot... the experience was not what I imagined it was better! I would definitely recommend Jeanette Garcia 100% when it comes to making you feel welcome and reassures you a great visit all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- lf

My experience here was good and quick in terms of getting the car I wanted. I went in already knowing what car I wanted so it was a quick and easy sale. The salesperson, Jeannette, was very helpful and patient with trying to get the right car from me and explaining everything that the car had. Very friendly and knowledgeable. There was a few discrepancies in pricing but she did a good job of getting this settled and talked about by bringing in another person to explain to us the pricing. My only con was the long wait time between having chosen the car/discussed pricing and signing all the final documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car smell!"

- GloriaSor04

I purchased a Yaris from Jeanette Garcia and I’m extremely happy. Everyone always says how they hate buying cars. The haven’t gone to Hartford Toyota! These people are doing the business right. I don’t even remember negotiating, I had so much fun. They definitely made a friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your visit. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Tacoma!"

- FigueroaM

Hartford Toyota made the truck buying process easy and everyone In the building makes you feel like family. I must of gotten asked if I wanted coffee a hundred times! Jeanette and the finance guy really explained different payment options and she even called me a couple days later to make sure I was still in love with my Tacoma. I will come to them when its time to upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Looking forward to seeing you back when its time to upgrade!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, friendly experience"

- Spolanco57

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was extremely friendly,transparent,and knowledgeable. Jeannette made sure I was taken care of and I left the dealership completely satisfied. I love my 2017 Sienna and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit here. We appreciate your honest feedback. Looking forward to seeing you back in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service & a pleasant buying experience!"

- Mariana Rodriguez

All of the employees who assisted me were very friendly, professional and helpful. The process was painless and enjoyable. They provided the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest review. Also we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time here.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342