Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannie Bigler.
Jeannie Bigler
Jeannie  Bigler at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Jeannie Bigler

Senior Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Jeannie Bigler

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie is awesome!!! She worked hard to get us exactly..."

- Kbaylis08

Jeannie is awesome!!! She worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted! I definitely will be referring her to my family and friends! She’s the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending her to family and friends! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shes sooo nice and awesome! She helped me out a whole..."

- dajanielb

Shes sooo nice and awesome! She helped me out a whole lot! I’d recommend her to any and everyone that needs a car!!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and we truly appreciate you recommending her to others! Here at Nissan of South Mississippi, we like to treat our customers like family and make sure that they receive nothing but the very best from us before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I dealt with Jeannie Bigler, she was absolutely..."

- cbonenberger

Today I dealt with Jeannie Bigler, she was absolutely phenomenal. Well educated on the many things that Nissan has to offer and was willing to answer the many questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit and was able to find the best vehicle for you! We like to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before you're back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry,..."

- navy_gonzo

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they went above and beyond for you! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie was the best! Hands down, best experience I've..."

- Abrawley43

Jeannie was the best! Hands down, best experience I've ever had with a salesperson and dealership. Felt like a family as soon as you walked in the door. Will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and that it was the best experience you've ever had with a salesperson! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future business you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and very sweet. She explained and showed..."

- craysjustin

Amazing service and very sweet. She explained and showed us step by step through the whole process and made everything very easy for us and she got us the deal we were looking for. We could not be happier, We will definitely be back to Jeannie with our future purchases.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Justin! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you during your visit with us and she explained everything to you step by step! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to you coming back for future purchases and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need..."

- Timmy

Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need go see her for your new car she is the best you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Feb 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Timmy! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful building with a huge car lot. Very courteous..."

- Benford8

Beautiful building with a huge car lot. Very courteous sales people. Very knowledgeable about their automobiles. The langinapp is the best I have ever encountered at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Jan 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie and Kevin were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy..."

- DeannaMcQuillan

The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy process, especially Jeannie! Did not think I could get a brand new car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Paul Goodyke

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Deanna! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to find you a great price on a new car! Congratulations on your new Nissan, we look forward to any future business that you'll have with us!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find..."

- nighthawk39540

For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find myself very excited with the car and the experience in buying it. My very first New car to drive off the lot! Jeannie was amazing with her approach and had my time in mind. She kept me informed with every step of the process and kept it to a very fast and pleasant experience. If you are considering buying a car, I would definitely recommend you visit this dealership. It was clean, well organized and Jeannie was a great demonstration of the great service you will find from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Paul Goodyke

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and we were able to find your perfect 2019 Nissan Versa! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the best and are fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others and congratulations on your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $29,045

2019 Nissan Maxima

$29,045