About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Childre.
Jeff Childre
Jeff Childre, Finance Manager, Huffines Hyundai Plano
5.0

Jeff Childre

Finance Manager

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jeff Childre

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson Sean "

- vonniehardin

Sean is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I'm so happy with my Hybrid. He wasn't pushy and took the time to show me all the menu options on the radio and set up my Sirius. I will ask for him again in three years when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Sean Napoles

Jun 15, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Sean and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. We look forward to being your dealership of choice. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Mquarry

We knew what we wanted and relayed that to Tom. He worked his magic and we couldn’t be happier. No dealer hassle. He located the car, delivered it to us and we signed the papers. Ridiculously easy and we love the car! Never felt like we were being ripped off or unimportant. They will be our sales persons for life. Jonathan was awesome too. We never waited - One of the two was always available and very responsive no matter how ridiculous my question or request. Would recommend them to family and friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Jonathan Cruz, Tom Chu , Frank - Finance (really nice guy). Knows his stuff r

Apr 07, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Tom, Jonathon and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Assume "

- Pat G

My experience with Huffines Hyundai did not start off well, however, my sales team worked hard to turn this around and I'm glad they did. I never felt pressured to buy a vehicle and when the one I decided on was not available in the metroplex area, Huffhines bent over backwards to make the wait as easy as possible. This is a customer service focused dealership and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May , Mike Manfred

Apr 02, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with Huffines Hyundai. We are glad to make your visit right and look forward to being your dealership of choice. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest and Integrity"

- James Fields

I drove 1000 miles for my new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe sport.. Got a great deal and was treated like a king. I would do it for 2000 miles!!! Go there and save time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Jessie Logan

Mar 08, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly service "

- Payton04

Tom was extremely friendly. He listened to what I wanted and was very respectful. He did everything in his power to get me the deal I needed to keep my payments where I needed them to be. I could tell very quickly that this was more than just a job to him. He cares about his customers and wants them to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Chu

Mar 02, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results