Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Cox.
Jeff Cox
Jeff Cox at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.7

Jeff Cox | Page 2

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

22 Reviews of Jeff Cox

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff the salesman was great he found me the perfect..."

- ptrmn5 Verified Customer

Jeff the salesman was great he found me the perfect truck. Mason the finance guy 2 thumbs up.👍👍. Great dealer with the Best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I..."

- amberjrod Verified Customer

I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I feel like my services aren’t as good as they use to be anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my truck was great! The dealership..."

- bodiblakevaughn Verified Customer

My experience buying my truck was great! The dealership was awesome! Thank you again for the good deal and better end to a day with a newer truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great,very useful helpful. Everything was very..."

- MARKPRECE Verified Customer

Jeff was great,very useful helpful. Everything was very professional,I would recommend this place to everyone.lt was a smooth ride with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and they really helped us out,..."

- Tom R. Verified Customer

Had a great experience and they really helped us out, especially since we were coming in from out of town. Our only disappointment was the interior detailing work, but otherwise great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Nov 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to further assist you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road. Take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My Experience is more a comedy of errors than anything..."

- mike Verified Customer

My Experience is more a comedy of errors than anything else. I am not going t o name anyone because it was all a group screw up!Looking for a wheelchair van, two salesmen looking and one was located in Mid Texas that sounded like it would fill my needs and a price was agreed upon if the vehicle passed my final inspection. Delivery time was estimated at 3-4 days. It took a week to get it picked up from its location, 2 days to KC was then the new delivery time. Another week goes by and the vehicle shows up in Nashville ? TN. ??? Finally the vehicle shows up at my business and looks pretty good, I am impressed except for one thing. No one asked me for any serious measurements except for headroom coming in the door in my wheelchair. Big Mistake, My left knee wanted to be where the radio was, the right door inside handle was not about to relinquish its firm position on that location and finally the sales man discovered that the top of the windshield glass was on the same level with my chin. The Sale needless to mention was not completed, with no hard feelings between the customer and the sales men it was all agreed that stuffing a 5 pound Duck into a 2 pound sack was not going to happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did not clear two manufacturer recalls..."

- stepheneskina Verified Customer

The dealership did not clear two manufacturer recalls prior to sale. No ID/OD was provided even though it was an out of state title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Oct 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very smooth. Jeff was very on top of..."

- jaybschrader Verified Customer

The process was very smooth. Jeff was very on top of everything and communicated with us quite regularly keeping us updated on the status of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Oct 02, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Cox maid my buying experience awesome, and Masson..."

- darcie.blackwood Verified Customer

Jeff Cox maid my buying experience awesome, and Masson helped with the financing. In all the made it a painless experience. I appreciate all the help and time they gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Sep 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever. After buying from another..."

- PHIATT Verified Customer

Best buying experience ever. After buying from another dealer for over 30 years I found Max Ford is much better to deal with. Sent my son and brother in law there and both came home with new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Sep 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723