Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Dales.
Jeff Dales
Jeff Dales at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Dales

New & Pre Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

393 Reviews of Jeff Dales

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought..."

- craig0612

Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought both new and used. Great from start to finish. From sales to finance both went above and beyond. Thanks Jeff and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to buy a new car. We knew exactly what we wanted..."

- Ravi

We went to buy a new car. We knew exactly what we wanted — a replacement for our old Honda LX. The whole deal went through smoothly and we felt very good about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get my first Honda here. Jeff provided good service with..."

- pei

Get my first Honda here. Jeff provided good service with full knowledge on the auto, I would come back for my next new vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent, quick, and easy. Jeff Dales..."

- TWaldon

My experience was excellent, quick, and easy. Jeff Dales went out of his way to help us and work with our schedule. I highly recommend and will buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buy an automobile ever! Jeff was..."

- sherryp13

Best experience buy an automobile ever! Jeff was excellent, kind and super knowledgeable. It went fast and extremely professional. Very covid friendly. Never felt intimated. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is my ideal salesman. He is knowledgeable, patient..."

- Mary B

Jeff is my ideal salesman. He is knowledgeable, patient and most importantly to me not pushy! He provided excellent service and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was incredible. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy...."

- jmborje

Jeff was incredible. Extremely knowledgeable, not pushy. Patient and didn't try to talk us into anything. Attended to what we needed and answered all questions and offered great advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Honda is an excellent dealership. The sales..."

- wdp91233

Bommarito Honda is an excellent dealership. The sales experience and service after the sale are top notch. Everyone that we have had contact with have been friendly and helpful. I believe we have purchased or leased six cars from this dealership. The salesman for the last five has been Jeff Dales. Jeff is very personable, easy to work with and knowledgeable about the product. He has worked hard to get for us the vehicle that we desired - color, trim, accessories, etc. With Jeff, the buying or leasing experience has always been a pleasant one, never tedious. Over the years that we have dealt with Bommarito Hondo we have never been disappointed with either the sales or service. The proof is in the returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Jason Galeski

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jeff very helpful and willing to work with me on..."

- davalaussies

Jeff very helpful and willing to work with me on understanding the new car and all it's upgrades. Very good salesman and willing to go out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was such an easy going salesman. Very helpful and..."

- nshellhammer1

Jeff was such an easy going salesman. Very helpful and not at all pushy. I feel he had both my best interests at heart, along with the dealership's best interest. I felt valued and confident I got the best car for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945