Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Dales.
Jeff Dales
Jeff Dales at Bommarito Honda
5.0

Jeff Dales

New & Pre Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Call
Email

289 Reviews of Jeff Dales

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very impressed with Jeff Dales. He..."

- Honda vehicle

My husband and I were very impressed with Jeff Dales. He had a lot of patience with us while we were looking for a couple of certified used cars to buy. He was also very honest. I highly recommend anyone to go to Jeff Dales when there’s a need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!"

- Twadley85

My experience was quick and easy! Never did I feel talked into buying anything. Jeff has previously sold to other family and friends of ours and it was great to work with him when it was my turn to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Dales-dealer rating "

- Abigail

Jeff was really helpful. He kept me updated on incoming cars that he thought were trustworthy, and found me a great car. I would highly recommend to my friends looking for a car to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Honda Sales & Sevice"

- Professor

Bommarito Honda's team and sales & service center are second to none. We have purchased several used vehicles from them, referred friends to them, and taken our vehicles there for maintenance and repairs for many years. They are great people to work with and we trust them. I can't recommend Bommarito highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful working with people at Bommarito Honda."

- Charlie

It was a pleasure working with Jeff Dales and Jason Galeski. Jeff is a very good salesman and very patient with a buyer who can be somewhat difficult when deciding on the final purchase price. He was very helpful in explaining the technology on the car. We really appreciate the videos he sent, they are great. Jason was wonderful to work with. He explained every thing about the financing and made the experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Larry R.

Outstanding experience! This was one of the few times I have been to a car dealership and felt no pressure by a salesman to pull the trigger. I had a list of cars for potential purchase and was able to narrow it down to the best option for me and my family based off of the knowledge our sales rep had. If you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend reaching out to Jeff Dales or anyone of the awesome sales personnel they have. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Gwen

Jeff was extremely patient and helpful when he was working with my daughter. He helped her find just the right car in her price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Dales was kind, helpful, and very also knowledgable,"

- SAM

I was unhappy with the customers' reviews of the Mazda dealership that I originally leased my Accord. So I went looking for another Mazda dealership. I am very happy that I picked Bommarito. I also picked Jeff as the salesman I wanted to work. Another good choice! I did my homework about Accords. Therefore I came to the sales table with knowledge. I really feel that the dealership and Jeff were a friend to me during the process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Great experience!"

- Leinier

I received a very good service from my very first call. Jeff explained all the options to me and was trying his best to make the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Honda from Bommarito - Aug 2019"

- STLAccordLover

Again a great car buying experience at Bommarito Honda. Options explained, fair offer, great selection on the lot. Walked away with beautiful new CR-V EX-L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,990

2018 Honda Accord

$28,990

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145