Jeff Dales
Jeff Dales at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Jeff Dales

New & Pre Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
403 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

5.0

403 Reviews

Write a Review

403 Reviews of Jeff Dales

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Dales is very professional and does his work sincerely without being delusional by giving wrong hopes to his customers about the delivery date unlike other dealers I encountered. I highly recomm More

by Ganesh Raut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OK, so where to commence. ..… Recently, I reserved this an appointment in need of a trade for our current vehicle. I have been probing around the St. Louis and IL side for an More

by Eric Buehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy transaction. No pressure and agreed upon price within 20 minutes. Appreciate the non-aggressive sales approach and overall T.ransaction. More

by slinkard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JEFF DALES IS EVERYTHING. IF I COULD RATE WITH FiFTY STARS I WOULD DO IT. More

by jmhampton66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase at Bommarito Honda--won't shop anywhere else! Jeff Dales was a great salesman to work with! More

by k.boesch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is always very professional in all 3 of my encounters with him. Yes, I have purchased or leased 3 Hondas from Jeff over the past 8 years. That right there is the best testimony I can give. More

by johnzur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is very friendly, knowledgeable helpful.We bought Jeff is very friendly, knowledgeable helpful. We bought from him 6 Accords in the last 10 years! More

by dziont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Honda. All personal worked had to accomplish our objective. Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. More

by Scot j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was wonderful to work with. After getting in a car accident and not knowing what direction we wanted to go in terms of purchasing a new vehicle, Jeff went over all our options with us. He discussed fi More

by williams.joy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was OUTSTANDING to work with, very QUICK to meet our needs and budget. He found exactly what we wanted and with no added pressure. More

by Gigibusby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive