About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Novara.
Jamie Novara
Jamie Novara, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Jamie Novara

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Jamie Novara

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- June@5863

Decided to look new car was not sure what if we wanted a Honda or toyota. Jamie convinced us to stick with Honda. We are thrilled with our Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Jamie"

- RKP

I first met Jamie a few months ago when I was looking at an Odyssey. No pressure, answered my questions and explained the high tech features in a manner that was easy to understand. I was impressed with atmosphere at Bommarito Honda, not only was my salesman helpful but his fellow salesman were friendly and willing to help also. Even the finance and paperwork were less painful than previous dealers I have dealt with. A very positive experience, with people that are helpful and proud to show off their facilities and the cars they are selling. Thank you Jamie for making it a stress free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Garcia

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CR-V Purchase"

- lmudge

I am a repeat customer of Bommarito Honda and bought a CR-V in July 2018 to replace my Element. I've always been satisfied with the customer service and performance of the dealership and all their staff. I'm so pleased with it, I'm happy to endorse their performance and recommend them to my friends. In fact I accompanied a friend of mine there this afternoon and they bought a CR-V EX from Jamie Novara. They told me privately later, that they've never had such an easy and smooth car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! It’s great to hear that, as a return customer, you continue to enjoy your time with us. Thank you so much for bringing your friend into our dealership! We can’t wait to work with you again.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jamie Novara"

- MayerSJ

Really great experience with Jamie Novara at Bommarito Honda. Made the car buying experience smooth and easy. Probably the easiest and most comfortable car buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ChrisF

Our salesman Jamie Novara was great. He took the time to explain all the features on the vehicle and get us the best pricing. Would highly recommend Jamie and the Bommarito team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Early Christmas Present"

- Mhugg

We came in looking for a new CRV and had a great experience. Jamie was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept the whole process moving along quickly and we were treated fairly. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Meghan H

Jamie was extremely helpful and did everything he could to make sure I got what I wanted. An honest salesman is hard to comeby! Michael was very patient answering all our questions and in the end just wanted what was best for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breath of fresh air! "

- Klboesch

Had an excellent experience at Bommarito Honda this evening. Went to other Honda dealerships in the area looking to lease a 2018 Civic LX. Other dealerships quoted me double the monthly payment. Went to Bommarito and Jamie was well-versed, prepared, and ready to make me a good deal. Incredibly impressed by the service and will return. Thank you, Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very knowledgeable "

- Cfish

Great experience. Highly recommend Jamie and Bommarito. The process was fair and simple. We will definitely be back for future purchases. They also have great extras!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Car Purchase... Not the Last"

- P Malan

My experience with Jaime was wonderful. I went in after work a little tired but they worked with me. Showed me a car that was well within my price point, did not attempt to upsell me a vehicle. Took the time to provide all details even though it was late. I felt confident in purchasing that night! I have not had good experiences with car buying but this was definitely atypical, which is a great thing. I would 100% refer any family and friends looking for a Honda to Bommarito! Mike is an excellent finance manager, he allowed me to make the best decision for myself and my financial capabilities. This entire experience was nothing like I would have thought it would be. Actually, it turned out to be a great experience and I would definitely come to this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,878

2018 Honda Accord

$31,996

2018 Honda Odyssey

$43,988

2018 Honda Accord

$28,480

2018 Honda CR-V

$33,133

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,011

2018 Honda CR-V

$33,133

2018 Honda Accord

$31,996