About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Novara.
Jamie Novara
Jamie Novara, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Jamie Novara

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Jamie Novara

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Hnda Oddessy purchase"

- kim

Jamie Novara was excellent. He listened to what I wanted and was very accomidating and knowledgeable. I finance officer also was quick and professional. Kim Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Becz562

This is my third car I’ve bought from here and every time has been a pleasant experience. No hassle, no waiting for hours to get my car and then Jamie taking as much time as needed to show me all my options. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- scottd

Jamie Novara was fantastic to work with. He asked detailed questions on the exact specifications we needed/were looking for and did NOT try and sell us something we didn't need. Jason Galeski (finance) was also thorough and detailed. We never once felt pressured. Both gentlemen were professional and friendly - overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful professionals. "

- DavidMilan

Easy to locate. Very clean inside and out. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great overall experience. Thumbs up to Mr. Jamie Novara in sales. Very respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Stu

Best experience ever buying a new car. Jamie Novara was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain and show us all of the features of the car. Go see Jamie for a great deal, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Marilyn 22

We went to this dealership because they were so great to my son.He bought his car here 2 years ago and was very happy with the experience.We were greeted immediately and our salesman was very friendly and very helpful. We were not pressured and we bought a car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Oct 12, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that both you and your son have had wonderful experiences with us. Enjoy your new car and please come see us again soon!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience!"

- jen77

We had a very good experience today buying a 2019 Honda Fit at Bommarito. Jamie and Jason were efficient and personable and we are very happy with our purchase price and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive service"

- aalb88

Responsive service. Sales representitive Jamie Novara was very helpfull, and oversaw the sales process from start to finish. I would recommend Bommarito Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Lasya

I love my new car and glad that I've been to Bommarito. Jamie was my Sales person. This is my very first car and Jamie explained me everything about the Honda Civic and how it works. I'm really thankful to him. He also was very organized and cared about my time! Thank you so much Jamie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so pleased that Jamie made your first car-buying experience a good one and that he was able to explain how everything worked!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Alina

Our overall experience at this location exceeded our expectations. I would feel confident sending anyone to not only this location but directly to Jamie Novara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

Sep 28, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so glad that your experience at Bommarito Honda exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A