About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Novara.
Jamie Novara
Jamie Novara, New Car Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Jamie Novara

New Car Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jamie Novara

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bommarito Honda Hazelwood Mo."

- Civic 2018

Bommarito Honda is a very organized operation. Every one you meet are always eager to get the help that you might need. The easiest part of buying the car is that you tell them what your budget is and they go out of their way to get the best deal possible for you. In addition to extras free maintenance for two years that the other Honda dealers don’t offer. They also have the best selection of what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Sep 14, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful and hassle-free experience at Bommarito Honda. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. See you again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my CR-V!"

- JB

Glad we went to Bommarito! Jamie Novara was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He took his time showing us all of the features of the CR-V before we left the dealership. Jason did great explaining the financing end of it. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Sep 07, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there, JB! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so pleased to know that Jamie was able to help you out and find you a Honda CR-V that you love. Enjoy your new car and please come see us again in the future if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Flyersmiles

Jamie was very easy to work with and made sure we were 100% happy with the vehicle we purchased before we drove it off the lot. He was super professional and took extra time to go over all the features so we can get the most out of our new vehicle. Mike in finance was also very helpful and easy to work with. We appreciate all the great service that made the whole process pretty painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Sep 07, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to know that Jamie was able to assist you and find you a car you’ll really love! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kellie

Bommarito Honda exceeded our expectations! Jamie provided a great buying experience and did an awesome job explaining all the features of our car. We are welcoming our first child soon and love the vehicle he helped us find. 5 Star experience for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Anthony P

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my 1st new car at Bommarito Honda. Jamie Novara was there through every step of the process and made everything real easy. Can't say enough on how helpful and attentive he was. Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Jeff B

If your looking to buy a car this is the place to go. They took care of me quick and painlessly, friendly staff and my sales guy Jamie is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Hayrey

Very friendly staff whom are all well versed in the different models and over all features. I never felt pressure or unsure of what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad that you had a no-pressure experience with us. Please come back and see us again whenever you need anything!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CardsFan

It was easy.. Our salesperson, Jamie, was knowledgeable and great to work with. One of the best and shortest car buying experiences we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! Thankyou so much for your review. We’re so pleased to hear that Jamie was able to help you out! Please come see us again in the future!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! "

- shainalea

I was in need of a new car desperately and with little to no options none of Bommarito Honda helped me so much! Jamie Novara was able to help me immensely and get me in the perfect new car that day with everything and more I needed! I couldn’t be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- Patricia S.

Jaimie Novara was the best salesman ever. After experiencing the worst experience ever at another dealership I came to Bommarito Honda and Jamie took time with me to make sure I was comfortable & completely satisfied with my purchase of my 2018 Honda Accord. Jamie was very knowledgeable and I ended up with a car in my opinion 10x better than the car at the other dealership. Jamie’s enthusiasm & passion for his job was also a winning factor in my experience of the best customer service. I appreciate Jamie & would recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner , John Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569