Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Novara.
Jamie Novara
Jamie Novara at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Novara

Finance Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

255 Reviews of Jamie Novara

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KaRon and Jamie were great! Both made sure I was..."

- M Jordan

KaRon and Jamie were great! Both made sure I was confident in my decision. KaRon made me feel comfortable and had done his research before I got there to ensure he had several options for me. Jamie was helpful in providing me with information on leasing. Both made it a wonderful experience for me and I am completely satisfied with my experience at Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ka'ron Adams

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie has always been excellent at customer service. He’s..."

- Jesse.90

Jamie has always been excellent at customer service. He’s my go to guy when getting a car. If you’re looking for a Honda, talk to Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was great to work with. He made is quick and easy..."

- arieskingbala

Jamie was great to work with. He made is quick and easy to pick the right trim. Also, the vehicle I wanted was out of stock and Jamie arranged it in two days. Best place in Missouri for HONDA :-) This is my second car from Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you it was a great experience buying our new Honda..."

- Kurup.rakesh

Thank you it was a great experience buying our new Honda CRV. The process seem to be quite easy and had no issues trading my old car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really enjoyed my experience at Bommarito. 2nd car I've..."

- Garrettj

really enjoyed my experience at Bommarito. 2nd car I've purchased from this place; these guys make it easy. Jamie in particular is a real pro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great I walk in the dealership pass like 3 other..."

- Deuce

He was great I walk in the dealership pass like 3 other works and he was the first to stop me . He was fast at getting everything done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Bommarito! They made everything quick..."

- Mahaffyme

Great experience at Bommarito! They made everything quick and easy to understand! Everyone I worked with was super nice and helpful. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process for buying the car was very simple and easy!..."

- Nimesh

The process for buying the car was very simple and easy! The sales person, Jamie, was very clear and helped us through the process. We are glad we shopped here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there expecting to just test drive a car, but..."

- tjb101

I went there expecting to just test drive a car, but everything went so smoothly, and I loved it so much that after less than a week, I walked away with my first ever brand new car 😄 It was an awesome experience and I am enjoying my car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don S was awesome to work with. Absolutely laid back and..."

- Seth S

Don S was awesome to work with. Absolutely laid back and gets you into the vehicle that you love and want. He worked with us for hours to look at multiple cars and get us the best trade in value. A geniunely good guy. Jamie was great at negotiating with us and working with us to give us the best possible deal with trade in and the certified used car we ended up purchasing. They were all very professional and go out of their way to greet and treat you however they can. They truly don't seem to be satisfied until you are satisfied. This was probably the most laid back and inviting dealership I've ever been. They never cracked with frustration or rushed us even though we were there past closing (8pm) and after an 11 hour shift. They made sure everything was perfect with our purchase and made sure we were comfortable in every apect. These guys are willing to make deals. Michael in finance seems like a great family man and really knows his stuff. I've seen many reviews on pushy car sales tactics but that was never even an afterthought here. We bought a Honda pilot at the end of the year and got a great deal as advertised via internet plus extras. Thank you guys again, we will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Don Scheffler

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD