Jamie Novara
Jamie Novara at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Jamie Novara

Finance Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.6
268 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

268 Reviews

Write a Review

268 Reviews of Jamie Novara

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a joke! Never ever ever buy from here as you will just be a number. I know it’s expected but if you want service and quality, go to Dave Sinclair. I sold the More

by Nick.jones03
Recommend Dealer
No

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was fantastic to work with and made the process super easy! He explained exactly what I was buying and made sure I was happy at every step in the process. More

by Cat Sandus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scheffler

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth was easy to work and negotiate with. I got the best price for my trade in and the buying process was quick. I would contact him again if I needed another Honda. More

by Robert Hays
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was more than professional and accommodating. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the second I left he did everything he could to work with me and help me through the process. He and his team More

by ajbauer950
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie is a great and high energy salesperson! He was able to get me in the car of my dreams and made sure I had every question answered. I drove off in a new 2021 Honda Accord. More

by Shaywhite24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was very polite and explained our options during financing to the fullest degree. From the start of our venture in looking for a vehicle our salesman “Robbie McDowell” was exceptional in finding the More

by buzzard1016
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mokriakow, Robbie McDonnell , John Hart

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Passport; from the time we arrived until we left, including 2 test dries, we were only at Bommarito 3 hours. And they were BUSY. Mike Rosen was very friendly and customer oriented, got things m More

by CWBYFAN1975
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with Jamie Novara, the finance manager. I highly recommend him for any of your car buying needs. More

by Chatmanconstruction52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance department at Bommarito Honda. Their word is meaningless. They are slimy salesmen who’ll encourage yo More

by Don’t Buy Bommarito
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to see how we can help. Please reach out to Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222 at your earliest convenience.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wanted to buy a used vehicle from him and I had a bankruptcy on my credit. Him and the salesman Jamie assured me all I had to do was get a letter from the lawyer. We left the dealership and 25-30 pho More

by Erin7782
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $35,490
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,970
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive