About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ferdinand.
Jeff Ferdinand
Jeff Ferdinand, Master Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
not yet rated

Jeff Ferdinand

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold

4264 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jeff Ferdinand

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lexus 200t"

- Fourth Lexus

A friend recommended Jeff Ferdinand as a good person to talk to about leasing another Lexus. He and Daniel were great. I drove my car out of the lot that same day. Daniel went over every detail of the car before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marinkovic

Jul 11, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with amazing service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable Service!!"

- Vic

I have been to many dealerships before and bar none this was the best sales experience I've ever had. Jeff Ferdinand made the sales experience easy and painless. What a truly responsive salesperson with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Vic, thank you for your positive review on your experience at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! We're glad that Jeff and the rest of our team could make your experience a great one!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great care and service by a team of professionals"

- RonSr

I live in Dover DE, which is about 2.5 hours drive from Ray Catena of Freehold, NJ. Before I leased my car from a dealer I visited with dealers in MD and DE. Ray Catena (and specifically the great sale pro Jeff Ferdinand) gave me the best deal and the absolute best service. It was worth the drive and I know we will return to this dealership whenever we need a Lexus. They are simply the best in the tri-state region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a pleasant experience. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We're glad to know that Jeff could add to your great experience, providing you with amazing service and making your trip to our dealership so worthwhile. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !!!"

- LexusFan12

This is my third purchase with Jeff Ferdinand at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Awesome experience - start to finish. Sales and service always exceed my expectations !!! Keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel, Gene, Paul

Mar 10, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. It's a pleasure to hear that our team made your third car buying experience so fantastic. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We're very glad to know that you received such outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when the time comes to add a new Lexus into your life.

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction and very customer service oriented."

- fuzco

Jeff was extremely accommodating and got me into a new Lexus within a three hour window. He made it happen within a very short time frame, same day, and bent over backwards several times more than he had to just to make happy. Even stayed open past closing just to accommodate me. Not only did he make me happy, but it was the fastest and best car transaction experience to date. There were four other Lexus dealers closer to me, but RC Lexus was the ONLY one to deliver - and FAST. Way worth the hour and a half drive. His assistant, Daniel, was very helpful in familiarizing me with the new vehicle functions. Coming from an RC 350, I couldn't be happier. The IS is a great car. RC Lexus is A+ in my book. To anyone looking for top quality across the board - product, fairness, and service - go to RC Lexus in Freehold. I'm still blind-sighted by how well and how fast and how excellent this dealership turned out overall. Coming from the fussiest of the fussy - these guys are a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

Feb 22, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very glad to hear that Jeff went above and beyond to make your recent visit to us so worthwhile! Our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. It's a pleasure to know that Jeff was able to answer all of your questions and could find you your dream car. We hope you love driving around in your new Lexus RC 350. We're glad to hear that Jeff could make this car buying experience the best one yet! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"" Top of the world"... Everyone was phenomenal."

- tony@smhc

we did not plan to buy the car, just a visit to see what's in store. However, we were blown away by the professionalism and honesty of the the employees namely, Mr. Jeff Ferdinand master sales consultant; mr. Dean Tempsick, product specialist, Mr. Alan Friedman ,sales manager . They were the ones who set a very welcoming tone that at the end we felt very comfortable to speak or ask questions related to our need. They allowed us to decide and gave ample time all the way. Mr. Ferdinand was outstanding and a Master in the real sense of the word. Mr. Tempsick was the most patient guy who explained and demonstrated to us the car operations. We will surely and highly recommend this company to people we know and we wish more power and success to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. Thanks a million from your extremely satisfied customers. Mr. and Mrs. Tony Onday of Edison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Friedman , Dean Tempsick

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- SCOTTUNCLAX

This is my second Lexus that I purchased from Freehold Lexus in three months. Just when I did not think the experience could have been any better, it did. From the minute I walked in to look at my car options, to the point that I took delivery today, Ralph Ruggiero and Jeff Ferdinand were terrific throughout the entire process. They answered every question and made me feel extremely comfortable about my buying experience. I would not only recommend the dealership, but strongly recommend Ralph and Jeff to assist you in any and all of your Lexus needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Tempstick, Ralph Ruggiero

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ease of working with Jeff Ferdinand"

- spiekny

Working with Jeff was just great, he knew what we were looking for and found us a great deal,we have already recommended him to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service is fantastic! "

- kaplanmikey

Quick, easy, painless, and a pleasure to come in for service. They stick to the appointment, let you know everything up front and are make sure they get you in and out. Very happy to come and service my vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly."

- Shumailabutt

My experience is good .Jeff is a nice person ,very professional .He knows how to work with a person's demand.The way he told how the things work was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$52,845

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$54,157

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327

2018 Lexus RX

$55,327