About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Green.
Jeff Green
Jeff Green, Sales Consultant, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jeff Green

Sales Consultant

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

I have been part of the Beatrice Ford Lincoln team since 2010. My family and I have been part of the Beatrice community since 2001. I have a great job! I get to help people find the right vehicle for them and their family's.I look forward to helping you soon. I love what I do and so will you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC system

Safety Features

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

202 Reviews of Jeff Green

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ChrisN

Was apprehensive about going to another dealership after our past experiences. Jeff and the people at Beatrice Ford were not like the other dealerships. They were interested in our needs and wanted to help. Jeff listened to our concerns and worked with us to get us out the door with the vehicle we had been looking for. Great experience and people. If i am in need of another vehicle Beatrice Ford will be the first place i look in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & great experience!"

- shieldsr1

Jeff was super easy to deal with & helped us find the vehicle we were looking for at the price we could afford. He answered all our questions and Bobby in finance addressed any concerns we had quickly. Would highly recommend doing business at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very easy to work with!"

- kmerkel

This was our third purchase from Beatrice Ford! Great people, great manager and overall a great experience! I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Bobby Bphonsavat

Sep 25, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review and feedback! Your time and business is greatly appreciated!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good feeling way to buy a car."

- kbrown10

I had a fun time with Jeff. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. He was great to work with in the purchasing of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New pickup purchase "

- Lloyd

Everyine is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Always a pleasant experience. They will come get your vehicle if within 50 miles for service if you are not able to take it over- very convenient park. Timely in returning calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else and wouldn't go to anyone but jeff"

- Andygirl34

Jeff green help you find what you want and does his best to make sure it happens I couldn't ask for a better saleman he just a honest guy and he know how to work with all different kinds of people I would go to jeff for anything if I needed help outside of hours he would help me over the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and provide us a review! We appreciate that greatly!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way to help"

- WeNeedMorePower

Exceptional experience! We have used Beatrice Ford for many years now and we keep going back because of the unmatched service. This time my work car died and it was more costly to replace the engine than the vehicle was worth. Jeff Green help me search for a car that would suit my needs. We tried out several different ones over a few days and ultimately went with a Fusion that they literally just got in. They also helped with the financing that fit my budget. Jeff helped us to be able to check out the car late at night and then came in on Sunday of Labor Day weekend to sign the papers and deliver the car. I love the car, and I especially love the service that I received. This experience reinforced that we will continue to use Beatrice Ford for all of our future automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard for us!"

- wittstruck,d

We have dealt with this dealership for many years, always satisfied! Jeff Green has worked very hard to find the vehicle for us and the service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and to share your feedback. Much appreciated!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Business owner with 10 Ford Trucks"

- Tractor Man Verified Customer

Beatrice Ford Service Crew understands our business and how important it is to get our trucks in to be serviced and back out as quickly as possible. They consistently achieve this and are quite flexible to the needs of our employees, many times offering loaners, rides and pickup/delivery services. You won't be another number here even if you've got only 1 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, and share your feedback with us! Very much appreciated!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Ford owner

As far as purchasing a vehicle, this dealership has excellent folks to work with. Jeff, Bobby and Ray were straightforward, knowledgeable and considerate. Recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Bobby Bphonsavat

Jul 17, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$33,468

2018 Ford F-150

$41,293

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$27,986

2018 Ford F-150

$41,175

2018 Ford F-150

$40,228

2018 Ford F-150

$52,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,285