About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Green.
Jeff Green
Jeff Green, Sales Consultant, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jeff Green

Sales Consultant

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

I have been part of the Beatrice Ford Lincoln team since 2010. My family and I have been part of the Beatrice community since 2001. I have a great job! I get to help people find the right vehicle for them and their family's.I look forward to helping you soon. I love what I do and so will you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SYNC system

Safety Features

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Jeff Green

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Truck"

- Brian

I am a repeat customer of this dealership. Ray and his whole staff do a great job! Bought our first brand new F150 there and it is awesome! Jeff Geeen was great to work with and was just a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Nov 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. We greatly appreciate your time and your business! Thank you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- samelch1 Verified Customer

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I first talked to him on the phone about a car that we saw on line that we were interested in. Once we got to the dealership he had that car all ready for us to try out. Since I did not feel that comfortable with driving that car we looked around and did find one that I liked and felt comfortable in. Beatrice Ford wants to make sure the car we purchased was the right fit for us. They were very friendly there and treated us with respect. This is the second car I have purchased from Beatrice Ford and the reason I came back to them was because I trust them even if I would have purchased a used car. I know that they check them over to make sure they are in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Bobby Bphonsavat

Oct 12, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. Are appreciate it so much. Thanks again for thinking of us for your purchase, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ChrisN

Was apprehensive about going to another dealership after our past experiences. Jeff and the people at Beatrice Ford were not like the other dealerships. They were interested in our needs and wanted to help. Jeff listened to our concerns and worked with us to get us out the door with the vehicle we had been looking for. Great experience and people. If i am in need of another vehicle Beatrice Ford will be the first place i look in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review. We are so thankful that you chose to do business with us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & great experience!"

- shieldsr1

Jeff was super easy to deal with & helped us find the vehicle we were looking for at the price we could afford. He answered all our questions and Bobby in finance addressed any concerns we had quickly. Would highly recommend doing business at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was very easy to work with!"

- kmerkel

This was our third purchase from Beatrice Ford! Great people, great manager and overall a great experience! I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Bobby Bphonsavat

Sep 25, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review and feedback! Your time and business is greatly appreciated!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good feeling way to buy a car."

- kbrown10

I had a fun time with Jeff. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. He was great to work with in the purchasing of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New pickup purchase "

- Lloyd

Everyine is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Always a pleasant experience. They will come get your vehicle if within 50 miles for service if you are not able to take it over- very convenient park. Timely in returning calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Long

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else and wouldn't go to anyone but jeff"

- Andygirl34

Jeff green help you find what you want and does his best to make sure it happens I couldn't ask for a better saleman he just a honest guy and he know how to work with all different kinds of people I would go to jeff for anything if I needed help outside of hours he would help me over the phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and provide us a review! We appreciate that greatly!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out of their way to help"

- WeNeedMorePower

Exceptional experience! We have used Beatrice Ford for many years now and we keep going back because of the unmatched service. This time my work car died and it was more costly to replace the engine than the vehicle was worth. Jeff Green help me search for a car that would suit my needs. We tried out several different ones over a few days and ultimately went with a Fusion that they literally just got in. They also helped with the financing that fit my budget. Jeff helped us to be able to check out the car late at night and then came in on Sunday of Labor Day weekend to sign the papers and deliver the car. I love the car, and I especially love the service that I received. This experience reinforced that we will continue to use Beatrice Ford for all of our future automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard for us!"

- wittstruck,d

We have dealt with this dealership for many years, always satisfied! Jeff Green has worked very hard to find the vehicle for us and the service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and to share your feedback. Much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$32,968

2018 Ford F-150

$40,043

2018 Ford F-150

$40,925

2018 Ford F-150

$51,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,035

2018 Ford F-150

$53,609

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,846

2018 Ford Taurus

$29,042