Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Jaynes
Jeff Jaynes at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Jeff Jaynes

Sales Professional

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jeff Jaynes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Always a..."

- TG

Jeff is patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Always a good experience when working with him. He is never pushy and answers all your questions with confidence. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

Jul 23, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Matt were very professional and friendly. I also..."

- msellemae

Jeff and Matt were very professional and friendly. I also appreciated working with a fellow veteran. I have bought several cars over the years, and this was by far the best experience. The whole process was quick and pleasant. Most of all, I felt I walked away with a great deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rader

May 07, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Lithia Honda of Salem Team

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Gary Pack

I highly recommend Honda Of Salem to buy your next vehicle, I dealt with a Jeff Jaynes and he is awesome, this isn’t my first time dealing with Jeff. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Nicole

Jeff is awesome to work with. This was my 4th car with him. And wouldn't ever deal with anyone else. He has the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman very helpful and polite. "

- Gigi

Jeff Jaynes was politely helpful from the start of my search. I knew what I wanted and Jeff helped me get it. I am very pleased with my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellman

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile"

- Stvaldr54

This review is of the sales team. They courteous and very helpful in finding a newly acquainted used car. Jeff was my salesman and like the time before was extremely helpful with whole process. Thank you is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holton

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- marypence

Awesome sales person, all the staff were excellent. They made sure we were comfortable, offered refreshment. They were supportive of testing both cars we were interested in, never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance - Scott

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees at this dealership are well trained."

- Eldon Zack

I started working with Salem's Honda dealership in 1988 and have kept with them since then. I like Hondas and the friendly, knowledgeable staff keeps me coming back.When I decided on a new Honda, this was the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Perry, Greg Anderson, Joe Gomez, Robert Hellman

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicing of my Honda Civic and sales "

- Al

I brought my car in for service today. They we very quick and made all of the inspections listing all the problems found and the cost to fix them letting me decide what to do about it but letting me know about all of the potential problems at the same time. Thank you. While there, we asked Jeff to show us the CRV which he did. He gave us all the details required to make a decision regarding buying a new one. Evan took a test drive. He gave us the information without trying to pressure us to buy today. If we decide to buy we will definitely be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Honda of Salem"

- Kristi S.

Jeff Jaynes and his incredible ability to help me get the deal that I want, when I want it. I will never look any place else. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,995
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Linen Gold Pearlcoat Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive