Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Jaynes.
Jeff Jaynes
Jeff Jaynes at Honda of Salem
5.0

Jeff Jaynes

Sales Professional

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jeff Jaynes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Gary Pack

I highly recommend Honda Of Salem to buy your next vehicle, I dealt with a Jeff Jaynes and he is awesome, this isn’t my first time dealing with Jeff. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Nicole

Jeff is awesome to work with. This was my 4th car with him. And wouldn't ever deal with anyone else. He has the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman very helpful and polite. "

- Gigi

Jeff Jaynes was politely helpful from the start of my search. I knew what I wanted and Jeff helped me get it. I am very pleased with my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellman

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile"

- Stvaldr54

This review is of the sales team. They courteous and very helpful in finding a newly acquainted used car. Jeff was my salesman and like the time before was extremely helpful with whole process. Thank you is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holton

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- marypence

Awesome sales person, all the staff were excellent. They made sure we were comfortable, offered refreshment. They were supportive of testing both cars we were interested in, never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance - Scott

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees at this dealership are well trained."

- Eldon Zack

I started working with Salem's Honda dealership in 1988 and have kept with them since then. I like Hondas and the friendly, knowledgeable staff keeps me coming back.When I decided on a new Honda, this was the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicing of my Honda Civic and sales "

- Al

I brought my car in for service today. They we very quick and made all of the inspections listing all the problems found and the cost to fix them letting me decide what to do about it but letting me know about all of the potential problems at the same time. Thank you. While there, we asked Jeff to show us the CRV which he did. He gave us all the details required to make a decision regarding buying a new one. Evan took a test drive. He gave us the information without trying to pressure us to buy today. If we decide to buy we will definitely be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Honda of Salem"

- Kristi S.

Jeff Jaynes and his incredible ability to help me get the deal that I want, when I want it. I will never look any place else. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT and NEW CAR DEPARTMENT"

- Chris from Salem, Oregon

The folks in the service department are WONDERFUL, helpful, funny, respectful, and professional ! Robert Hellman sets the bar VERY high as one of the best service department folks that I have ever met! The sales department is lead by Jeff Jaynes. If you want a new or used car from this dealership, PLEASE see Jeff Jaynes...soft spoken, no hard-sell, no pressure... just a really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hellman

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect every visit !"

- Chris

Every time I take my car in for an oil change or minor service, I have been stunned by the professional service, politeness from the staff, great coffee (!), and speedy and complete work done! Every one at the service center (Robert, Matt, José, etc) provides EXCELLENT service!! Jeff Jaynes over in the new/used car department is simply the BEST ! I bought 4 of my last cars from Jeff ! In summary, an excellent dealership, an excellent service department, and an excellent new/used car department ! Chris from Salem, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,801

2019 Honda Civic

$21,801

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,195