Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff McCall.
Jeff McCall
Jeff McCall at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff McCall

Finance Manager

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Jeff McCall

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to..."

- TeeAndAnnie

Walt is so nice! He’s knowledgeable, friendly, down to earth and professional! I visited several dealerships in Alabama and none of them came close to the deal I got from Nalley. I highly recommend Walt Johnson and the GM, Chris Wilkins!! Definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilkins, Walt Johnson

Jul 20, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reception we received was exceptional, particularly..."

- Jung

The reception we received was exceptional, particularly from Mr. Rahman. We visited a number of different dealerships and Nalley Honda is the best overall. Customer service is top-notch. Thank you for observing mitigation measures during this COVID-19 pandemic. We felt more at ease when the people we came in contact with wore their masks and practiced social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After checking McDonald Newnan Conyers and Morrow Georgia..."

- Larrydaniels22

After checking McDonald Newnan Conyers and Morrow Georgia I chose Union City I even look down in Macon I really can appreciate the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

Jun 25, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you Larrydaniels22! We hope to be of service to you again!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great, would do business there again...."

- Cole

Experience was great, would do business there again. Sales person, management representative And finance representative were pleasant and honest. Dealer is highly recommended. Thanks again for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

Jun 22, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan..."

- cjackson51@cox.net

Awesome, A'Darius, Chris, Fontoria, Mr. Rahman the loan officer, sorry don't remember his name. So awesome such a good deal I bought a more expensive car. All were so sweet, kind, helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and management. Tori did an amazing..."

- Al

Very friendly staff and management. Tori did an amazing job in helping me find a vehicle. I totally would recommend this place if you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

Jun 10, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Great experiences working with Ayman & Tori"

- jerry.shoemaker

I did my purchase over the internet dealing with Ayman. I was looking for a red 2020 Touring Pilot. He didn't have one on the lot, but was able to locate one from another dealer. The car was in the showroom two days later. Told him I would be in the showroom at 2 PM today and everything was ready for me. Tori Watkins walk me thru the all the features of the car and how to set up the electronics. She told me she had only been on the job for 6 months, but I did believe her. She is very knowledgeable, very professional and probably the most important thing very friendly. Also Walt help out making sure all my paperwork was in and correct before the meeting. Worked with Jeff for credit and that took about 10 mins. This is my second car from Nalley of Union City and the Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson, Ayman Abdel Rahman , Tori Watkins

Jun 08, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hi jerry.shoemaker, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly employees, easy..."

- Sheilab1975

Great place to buy a vehicle. Friendly employees, easy and quick checkout and trustworthy. The price quoted over internet was what they promised didn't try to change figures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Walt Johnson

Feb 17, 2020

Nalley Honda responded

Hello Sheilab1975, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt Johnson is a true Gem. He made my car shopping..."

- Leah Labitue

Walt Johnson is a true Gem. He made my car shopping experience very seamless. He wasn’t pushy and only showed me vehicles in my price range. Also, he had the answers to all my questions. I’m happy with my new car (2017 Honda Accord) and will recommend his services to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lv2bfree

Great Experience. It was a joy working with Mr. Walt Johnson. He was timely in providing the vehicle quote. I was also impressed with how he explained the vehicle options, answered ALL of my many questions, and he preset the vehicle functions for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Johnson

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033

2021 Honda Civic

$21,033

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942

2021 Honda Accord

$24,942

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767

2021 Honda Ridgeline

$37,767