Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Myers.
Jeff Myers
Jeff Myers at Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Myers

Sales Consultant

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

Jeff grew up in Alpha, NJ and graduated from Phillipsburg High. He has been in the Fencing and Deck industry and the Car industry for most of his life. He has one child and enjoys boating, snowmobiling, Nascar and the NFL. With his 23 year experience, he can find the right vehicle for your needs. You can call him direct at 610-782-1562.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jeff Myers

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and..."

- Tglide11

I really didn’t think I going but today, but Steven and his manager went above and beyond to help us. Thank for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and..."

- Kcarson2406

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating! They made the process smooth and relaxed from start to finish! Definitely will recommend the staff at Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Steve Miller

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeff for the great truck buying experience, the..."

- georgelynch46

Thank you Jeff for the great truck buying experience, the truck is gorgeous and the staff was beyond friendly would 10/10 recommend for anyone to buy a vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, Steve Miller

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy sale. They knew which vehicle I was coming..."

- Ev

Quick and easy sale. They knew which vehicle I was coming to purchase and had it ready for pick up when I arrived. CJ talked me into extra fees/costs I wasn’t expecting but Jeff is one of the coolest guys I’ve ever met. Jeff gets an 11/10. Even during COVID dealer made it very customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Drew were amazing! Very helpful and personable...."

- mariatwarogowski

Jeff and Drew were amazing! Very helpful and personable. Jeff went above and beyond to get me into my nicer ride. I will never go anywhere else for a new vehicle! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great ! The process was fast and easy . I..."

- gibbsonthego00

The service was great ! The process was fast and easy . I would definitely recommend people to star for a new truck or car . Thanks Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was awesome! Stress free, most painless car buying..."

- Tim

Jeff was awesome! Stress free, most painless car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thanks again for such a quick, friendly experience! I would highly recommend Star Pre owned for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Procyk

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great! Went above and beyond to find the right..."

- sethomas1975

Jeff was great! Went above and beyond to find the right SUV for me even when we ran into snags. I would definitely recommend Jeff and Star Pre-owned and would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a used car and it was a great..."

- Bridget222

First time buying a used car and it was a great experience here. Thank you Steve Miller very pleasant atmosphere. The car was all cleaned up prior to me getting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, Steve Miller

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Smoothest vehicle..."

- kmtapl

Great experience from start to finish. Smoothest vehicle purchase and in and out within 2 hours !!! And Jeff and CJ were wonderful to work with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,999

2018 Nissan Titan

$32,999

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,598

2017 Subaru Impreza

$14,598

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,995

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,995

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,995

used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,990

2015 Honda Civic

$17,990

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,554

2019 Buick Encore

$20,554