About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Peck.
Jeff Peck
Jeff Peck, Internet Sales Manager, Circle Audi
5.0

Jeff Peck

Internet Sales Manager

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jeff Peck

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was the key to our great experience "

- Joe

Our experience with Circle Audi and specifically Jeff was really amazing. From connecting online to our time onsite, Jeff was super helpful and knowledgeable. We had a couple of hiccups with or Pre approved loan and Jeff made sure we knew what was happening and how we could resolve. He facilitated our most pleasant car purchasing experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Circle Audi, Long Beach "

- Ronda Silva 714

My experience at Circle Audi in Long Beach, was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I believe my Sales person Jeff Peck was the biggest part of it. Jeff took his time We me and was more than willing to answer all of my questions, and I can always call him to answer any questions I may come up with even the smallest ones I have. If you want a truly great experience call and make and appointment with Jeff Peck, you will not regret it, I had gone to another dealership and they were not interested in what I wanted, they were just trying to make a big commission off of me. If you are looking for a great car with helpful, friendly service you need to go to Circle Audi in Long Beach . Thank you Circle Audi of Long Beach. A truly satisfied customer. Ronda Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Care, Seamless Experience"

- Stewartnbaxter

I walked into Circle Audi and found a full service dealer that anticipated the things I wanted and gave them to me. I visited top dealers for every make vehicle I could imagine before this purchase and none provided the attention and comfort I was greeted with at Audi. Jeff and Pete were the salesmen I worked with and they catered to my need to drive multiple cars and negotiate at the desk. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Smith

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Peck is the Best! "

- newportcar

We just bought our second Audi from Jeff Peck. Jeff makes the process so easy and quick. Even though we were repeat customers, he gave us a great deal and is always professional. He had the car ready and the paper work ready and the entire process was less than an hour. I would highly recommend Jeff and Circle Audi. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- millscnet

Jeff Peck was fantastic! He went to great lengths to find the car I wanted. We used the Costco Auto Purchase program and the pricing was the best deal we found anywhere with the ultimate professionalism--no games and impatient attitude as with other dealers. I highly recommend Jeff and the entire dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lizandro Cornejo

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buyer"

- Pg

Jeff was incredibly professional and more than accommodating. I had a great experience at Circle Audi and will definitely be back. Initially I wasn't sure if we would be buying or leasing a new car. Jeff was very patient over the past couple months and kept me updated with inventory and options. In so glad we leased the q5. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experiance throughout the sales process. "

- GuyL

Jeff Peck provided excellent service which made my experience in purchasing my new Q7 quick, easy and straightforward. He was honest, communicated well and followed through with his promises. He is true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hill, Peter Murphy

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service!s from Jeff was excellent"

- Cerdita0725

I highly appreciate for great support and hospitality from Jeff and Trent. I was satisfied with their services and my car thanks to them. However, the financial guy was very stressful and I really disappointed his attitude and languages. You MUST educate him how you treat a customer and know that the customer is easy to walk away from you if we feel frustration from you. Honestly speaking, I don't want to see him again as long as he apologize how bad behavior he gave to me and my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hill

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi A4

$49,800