About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Romero.
Jeff Romero
Jeff Romero, Sales Professional, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Jeff Romero

Sales Professional

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I have over 20 years experience in the automotive industry, and have spent the last 18 years in Monterey California before deciding it was time to return to the beautiful Central Pennsylvania area! I truly believe you should treat everyone better than you expect to be treated, in life as well as in business.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jeff Romero

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressful time"

- Sewer70

After a rear end collision which left my car totaled The process for replacing it was super easy and Jeff R and Brooks C made the entire process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins

Oct 19, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Sewer70, we're very happy to hear that Jeff and Brooks could make this process an easy one for you, especially under the difficult circumstances. If there's anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to contact us. We sincerely appreciate you taking time to write us a review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity in Business"

- Mcelrojo

We drove 90 minutes to see a specific car on the Ciocca lot. We had an appointment to see the car. Before we got there another customer showed interest in the car. Jeff Romero protected our interest in the car by giving us the right of first refusal. We bought the car. We were very pleased with the treatment and the process Ana Martinwas very helpful and friendly. She was the first person I met from your organization. She made a good impression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin, Brooks Collins

Sep 26, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Mcelrojo, we're very glad to hear that Jeff and Ana could make your experience with us a great one! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience"

- Bruce

We were in the market for a very specific used car to tow behind our motor coach. I found that Ciocca had several used units that met our specs. We worked with Ana Martin on line, who turnmed us over to Jeff Romero when we arrived. Jeff s a sales professional who has been in the industry for a number of years. He listed to our needs, showed us several cars. He then helped us negotiate a deal we were satisfied with. He did all this knowing we were on a tight timeline for another appointment. The experience was seamless, and pleasant. When we returned to take delivery, Jeff had the car cleaned and ready to go. He turned us over to Brooks Collins in F&I. Like Jeff he is a tenured professional. He explained our paperwork, what we were signing, and offered some after sale options, without any high pressure tactics. We enjoyed our purchase process, and highly recommend Ciocca Honda , Ana , Jeff and Brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins , Ana Martin

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Bruce, thank you for taking time to write us a review! We're glad to hear that Ana, Jeff, Brooks, and everyone else at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- John1983

In a time when customer service isn't always given much attention, this is one dealership that obviously takes pride in the customer experience. We were greeted by name, water was offered on numerous occasions and most importantly our time limitation was treated with respect. We received a fair deal and are very happy with the product and purchase experience. Jeff understood our needs and went out of his way to make sure our experience was excellent! On a side note-our new purchase survived the tourential flood of Mt Joy only hours after purchase. Hondas are great vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin , Dylan

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

John1983, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! (And that your new car survived the flooding!) We hope to see you again! Thanks for writing us a review!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Larry

First time dealing with Ciocca and I was very impressed. They were professional at all times. Jeff Romero was first class in everything. We will recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus

Jul 02, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation, Larry! We're glad Jeff and the crew could make your first Ciocca experience a great one. We look forward to continuing to serve all your automotive needs!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable and trustable"

- SharonMay2018

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. They really made me feel comfortable and I'm very satisfied with my new Honda Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Calianno, Brooks Collins

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable"

- TBrawley

my salesman Mr. Jeff Romero was knowledgeable about the product. He is not pressuring the sale. Which is very important. I will be buying a 2018 CR V very shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670