Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Ross
Jeff Ross at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Jeff Ross

Product Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeff Ross

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and effective communication...."

- Char24

Excellent customer service and effective communication. Everybody was friendly, well manned and knew how to get you in and out! Thank you so much Jeff and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for this amazing review! While we would be thrilled to spend all the time in the world to provide our excellent guidance and aid, we do value your time and that’s why our team is committed to delivering fast, yet still reliable, service. We’re truly thrilled to have helped you and we appreciate your 5-star recommendation :)

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff has been so helpful to both my mom and me. He is so..."

- Mitchthinks2012

Jeff has been so helpful to both my mom and me. He is so good that I have recommended him to a friend and had no hesitation with purchasing my Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

It’s always our pleasure to lend a helping hand to our esteemed guests! Jeff and the rest of our team are committed to providing both comfort and convenience during the car-buying experience. Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We wish you many happy miles :)

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly helpful and patient. He got us in and out..."

- Ray WC

Very friendly helpful and patient. He got us in and out quickly and efficiently We like the reputation that Honda carries and there were very good used cars on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carey

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Ray, we’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We always aim for efficiency and enthusiasm to provide our guests with the best experiences in our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation of our team and we will continue to go above and beyond to meet your expectations! Thank you for your thoughtful review :)

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Ross made the car buying experience very easy and..."

- Colin D.

Jeff Ross made the car buying experience very easy and made sure I felt comfortable. His communication and advice made everything easier and I would 110% recommend him and Scott select to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Integrity, communication, and honest advice are just some of our core values and we’re glad you received such treatment from our team! Your time and comfort are so important to us and we will continue to provide the same level of care and convenience for all of our guests. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review :)

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Ross is hands down the most honest and and..."

- bseasock

Jeff Ross is hands down the most honest and and knowledgeable salesperson to work with in any industry. He is reason I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dainora

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We’re always happy to welcome you back, too! We cherish moments with valued guests such as yourself :) Jeff is a wonderful team member and we’re thrilled to hear his devotion to thoughtful service remains unwavering! Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is very knowledgeable about the cars offered for..."

- Kathy-miller

Jeff is very knowledgeable about the cars offered for sale. He is very professional, listening to the customers needs and then recommending cars to fit those needs. There is no sales pressure. The dealership was very clean, the cars presented well and the staff very knowledgeable and polite. My first time there today, and won't be my last. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Gill

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you, Kathy! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at Scott Select and that Jeff offered his best advice and skill set. We never want our guests to feel pressured and we’re so glad that you felt the comfortable and friendly atmosphere of our dealership. We would be honored to welcome you back!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select...."

- Sml_4_me

Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select. Went to look at it, wasn't quite ready for viewing at the time of the visit. Soon as it was ready Jeff Ross sent a video of the outside and inside for our viewing which allowed us to make a visit on our own time. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Benes, Eric Trembicki

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Convenience and comfort are super important to us! Although the road to finding the right car for you can be bumpy, our mission is to provide you with our best tools and service that will allow you to feel confident and content in your decisions. We love that Jeff provided that level of excellence and helped you view the car at your leisure. Thank you for allowing us to help you and thank you for the 5-star review!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Ross was very helpful and friendly. Took good care..."

- kwalker

Jeff Ross was very helpful and friendly. Took good care of us. Finance department was quick and friendly. Appreciate Jeff putting Phillies game on the radio for the ride home. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Go Phillies! We always try to emphasize friendly and helpful qualities in our team and we’re so glad Jeff and our finance department proved that. Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Wishing you many happy miles :)

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Scott Select! Starting with..."

- Kevin S

I had a great experience at Scott Select! Starting with my sales rep Jeff Ross, who was knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing and very easy to deal with. Then to my least favorite part, financing. It was surprisingly good! Very friendly and there was no pressure!! Five of these ⭐️ Kevin S

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We’re so glad we could create a lovely and long-lasting memory together, Kevin! We're committed to building trust and respect with our guests and we're delighted to have accomplished our goals with you :) Jeff and the rest of our team will continue to build a stress-free environment for everyone! Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we appreciate you!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"son buenas persona te atienden muy bien, además te hablan..."

- santo

son buenas persona te atienden muy bien, además te hablan con respeto y se familiarisan contigo para ayudar a conseguir el vehículo c

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Su buena experecia es lo mas inportante para nosotros. Nuestra mision es que nuestras visitas se sientan agusto con nuestro personal de trabajo, con nuestra agencia y con su carro nuevo. Muchas gracias por su comentario se lo agredecemos mucho. :)

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $9,991
2010 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
2006 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Compact 5-Speed Automatic
FWD
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD