About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sawisch.
Jeff Sawisch
Jeff Sawisch, Sales, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Jeff Sawisch

Sales

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

7601 S Interstate Highway 35
Georgetown, TX 78626

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Jeff Sawisch

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Ashley L

We had a great experience at Don Hewlett! Jeff was wonderful, wasn't pushy, and was great to work with! We will do business with him and Don Hewlett again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noemi Armenta

Jul 13, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Well hello Ashley! Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase and thank you for the kind comments about your salesman, Jeff Sawisch. (We're kinda fond of him, too!) Now that Jeff has you fixed up with your new vehicle please allow us to keep your vehicle running like it should with regular maintenance visits to our Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. In Xpress we'll perform the basic needed functions for your vehicle, provide a complimentary systems inspection and a free wash/vac all in about an hour! Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon. All the best - The Don Hewlett Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome TEAM!"

- Priscilla & Burnett

We would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and highly recognize Jeff S. and Buddy S. Thank you for all you’ve done and continue to do. Please know that you are just not a salesperson/ finance manager in our eyes but considered to be part of our lives dearly. Greatly appreciate you, Priscilla & Burnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Shepperd

Jun 01, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Well hey there Priscilla & Burnett - With a glowing review like that you just made our week! We know everyone is so busy these days, so it means a lot when one of our valued guests shares positive feedback when they feel we've earned it. In response, we pledge to deliver this same kind of service on your next visit as well. Thanks again for your business and for sharing that little bit of sunshine. We hope you have a wonderful day! -The Don Hewlett Team

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Satisfied with the Buying Experience "

- Sheila R. Franks

Jeff Sawisch and team really delivered and outstanding product based on my requirements. I hadn't bought a new vehicle in while, and they took the time to answer my questions. Jeff felt like my trusted adviser, even when selling me a truck. I can say this because I shopped 4 different Chevrolet dealerships before closing this deal at Hewlett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

Feb 23, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Sheila, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be more satisfied."

- K-mac95

Jeff and the crew exceeded my expectations. They went above and beyond to get me the truck I really wanted. I am greatly satisfied with the effort they put forth to make me happy. These guys made a lifetime customer out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

K-mac95, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeff and the sales team here at Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick! Please call on us the next time we can help - take care.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant car buying experience. "

- Clay Washington

This is the third Silverado I have bought from Jeff Sawisch. I am sure I will buy my next new vehicle from him. It was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Clay Washington, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jeff and our Hewlett sales team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome just awesome "

- Sgreen8352

Jeff is awesome! Came in June 29 to look into getting a new vehicle. Jeff remembered me from my previous purchase with him. He is always honest and straightforward. He got my husband into his "dream" a truck. He then worked on a deal for me to trade my car in all why I was at work. Fast forward to July 17... truck was there for tint/bed liner. I asked Jeff if they could bring to me at work when it was done. Without hesitation he offered himself to bring it! Best experience! So kind and friendly! Feel like I have known him for years! -Stephanie Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hey Stephanie, thank you for your kind review. We will make sure to pass along your comments to Jeff and the rest of the sales team here at our store! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Gene

Very friendly staff. Highly recommend. Excellent price on new Chevrolet Silverado. No pressure from anyone. Bought Gap and extended warranty as well with no pressure to do so. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett McCleney

Mar 05, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Gene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful staff"

- farrah

Jeff S. was superb. I knew what I wanted and he was most helpful. Answered all my questions and showed me the ins and outs of the 2 vehicles. And told me the advantages of one over the other. That helped me make up my mind and I drove away extremely happy in my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Farrah, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please allow us to keep your new vehicle running the way it should with regular visits to our new Xpress Oil Change Plus maintenance center. We'll have you in/out in about an hour and you'll never need an appointment to receive our best service! We hope to see you soon! Don Hewlett Chevrolet-Buick

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good sercice"

- liferocket

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in. They only had one available, and it was just right for me, so I bought it. Jeff did a good job, but he didn't need to do very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Liferocket, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Friend - "

- Berk and Sharon

When we walked into your dealership, Jeff came out to greet us. We first got to know each other, he make us feel as ease and began to learn what we wanted...if we wanted to trade...and what he had available. He offered suggestions, no pressure. We shared family stories, Buick stories, driving stories but got to know each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick responded

Berk And Sharon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! The Hewlett Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results