Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sciore.
Jeff Sciore
Jeff Sciore at Nissan of Atlantic City
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeff Sciore

Nissan Service Mgr

Nissan of Atlantic City

6021 E Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jeff Sciore

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is amazing very helpful and pleasant I..."

- mrstorres121603

The service staff is amazing very helpful and pleasant I drive an hour and a half just to come and get my oil changed there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chirichello, Shireia Davis

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shireia was very nice and helpful.Kristamarie in the..."

- tshirdan

Shireia was very nice and helpful. Kristamarie in the service department very nice and helpful. I think Shireia and Kristamarie should both get big Increase And they are paying. Both ladies were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalila Cabrera, Shaunice Small, Tykeemah White, Mike Chirichello, Dalton Watt, Shireia Davis , Kristamaire was Excellent she was very nice and helpful in the service department.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"His the best "

- Misskisha

The best service advisor at Nissan in Eht . Very knowledgeable, and well respected. His very polite, and he will make you laugh!!! Team Jeff Sciore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- GRACIEJM12

Came in for an oil change and had a birthday coupon for a free car wash but Jeff can me a free oil change for my birthday! After the tech looked at my Rogue they suggested I rotate the tires and change the air filter. I was very happy that the whole thing costed under $50. Also the service less than an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New guy - also helped but don't know his name.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, realiable service"

- sonnyepstein

AC Nissan to this point has been is quality dealership with people who assist you when needed. The service department is friendly, efficient and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chirichello

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful!"

- Chrissy

Everyone is very respectful I never have to wait long. Service area is very clean. Free car wash is very nice. I will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sullivan, Rachel Thatcher, Mike Chirichello

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Bmb88m1

Great service Reasonable prices Offered deal that wasn’t the original one that was exceptionally better than the initial deal Definitely worth going and look forward to the future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Jadabell23

Customer Service was great! The wait for my service wasn't long! They made sure I was satisfied before leaving! Employees there were nice & the place is very clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Thatcher, Mike Chirichello

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service department"

- Debra Grasso

Jeff Sciore the service adviser A+ service He was able to fix my problem when l came in. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and Nissan of Atlantic City should be proud of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department Is A Joke, Horrible"

- Riker

Service department is horrible. You wait for hours, hours! for oil changes, you get lied to, you are told things need replacing that don't, you are told things will be fixed in a certain timeframe that at times has taken more than two weeks, and they make you wait, and wait, and wait while in their filthy luxury waiting area all while sales people come in and try to convince you to purchase new vehicles. Best part is this happens when you just purchased a vehicle a week before from their dealership, already have problems with the vehicle which you shouldn't, and sales comes in to service make another sale when you just bought a car! Awful. And stay away from the kiddie play area. The toys and floor were just cleaned in 1987.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Thatcher, Mike Chirichello

1
1 - 10 of 13 results