Jeff Sevag
Jeff Sevag at Paul Sevag Motors
Refer Me

Jeff Sevag

Pre-Owned Concierge

Paul Sevag Motors

315-6 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Jeff Sevag

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great quality vehicles. This is our 4th vehicle purchased from them and won't be our last. More

by Zdravka.dimitrov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul, Jeff and Phil

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This family business is the real deal. Says what they mean and means what they say. Its good to do business with an ethical company. Everything about the vehicle was just as described. More

by Arnoldbarbaro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul, Jeff and Phillip are an absolute pleasure to do business with. I have complete trust and faith in the value I got on my trade-in as well as the price we agreed to on my new car. This is my seco More

by Jeff F
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag , Paul

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been nothing short of amazing dealing with Paul Sevag Motors. From our first meeting with Jeff to test drive the car (on a holiday!), to our signing of all the paperwork with Paul, and lastly to o More

by dmyer5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and honest! Jeff went over and above answering all my questions. I was an out of state buyer & relied on Jeff to provide honest answers to all my questions regar More

by Rich W
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very upfront and helpful answering my questions about the car. After a bad experience with DriveTime, I feel like I can trust them. More

by pghorsky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be an incredibly daunting process. Doubly so in the current market where finding value and sound advice on what your next car should be has been made so much harder with the incentives More

by zackssebatindira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great dealership, a variety of vehicles to choose from, very clean and friendly service and very patient. More

by Thejazzcollection Arts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is a straight shooter, very easy to talk to and respectful. I would recommend. His brother is also great and I appreciated both of their work. More

by Td28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice family run business. Dad handles some paperwork, one brother helps with sales, one brother helps with numbers. All good by me…will come back when I’m in the market for More

by MW
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip and Paul

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $35,000
2003 Chevrolet Corvette
used
50th Anniversary Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $82,740
2019 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
White exterior
Automanual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,865
2018 Chevrolet Spark
used
Silver Ice exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2006 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $18,950
2006 Cadillac DTS
used
White Lightning exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $70,000
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive