Jeff Sevag
Jeff Sevag at Paul Sevag Motors
Refer Me

Jeff Sevag

Pre-Owned Concierge

Paul Sevag Motors

315-6 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
243 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Jeff Sevag

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman great dealership. Family owned quality and it shows. Price was perfect compared to my research. Test drive and salesman knowledge was best in eastern Pennsylvania. More

by Bkwolfgram
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Phil were great to deal with. Their business is top notch and I would be happy to buy from them again. I highly suggest checking out their inventory. I guarantee you won’t be disa More

by Russ D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! They were all very helpful. 207 pictures made me feel I knew the Mini before I saw it. I had a distance to travel but was more than worth it! More

by Gmill064
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag , Paul

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Jeff at Paul Sevag Motors made me confident with the choice I made. They listened to my needs and concerns and matched me with this Explorer that I love. Thank you guys! More

by ara.ishkhanian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my Car buying process very convenient and pain free! Car was well taken care of and very clean! Definitely beats a big dealership experience! More

by Luke
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a c8 corvette from these guys. Jeff and his brother do a great job communicating and are incredibly fair. This won’t be the last purchase I make from Paul Sevag Motors. More

by Lpshemlock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came from Virginia and bought a fabulous car! This has to be the easiest, most pleasant car transaction we’ve ever been involved in. Already looking forward to our next visit, so much nostalgia More

by Annedec1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag , Paul Sevag

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel absolutely satisfied with every level of my experience with the crew at Paul Sevag Motors. A beautiful showroom, relaxed environment and detailed information about the vehicle I purchased made More

by Jeff Barton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend the dealership everything on the showroom floor is impeccable. Looking forward to buying another car from them in the future. More

by Fred
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific family run organization Professional in every way. Openly shares all they knew about the car in which we were interested. The car we bought was impeccably detailed and felt as if it was brand More

by Greg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Sevag , Paul Sevag

1
...

Dealership Inventory (15 Vehicles)

used 2002 Volvo S60 car, priced at $10,950
2002 Volvo S60
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $33,950
2003 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Millennium Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,950
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,950
2019 Ford Escape
used
SEDONA ORANGE METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 1993 Cadillac DeVille car, priced at $19,950
1993 Cadillac DeVille
used
Carmine Red w/Full White Vinyl Top exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 1992 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $16,950
1992 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Corvette Bright Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive