Philip Sevag
Philip Sevag at Paul Sevag Motors
Refer Me

Philip Sevag

Dealership Concierge

Paul Sevag Motors

315-6 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

5.0

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Philip Sevag

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, no-pressure sales, beautiful cars! We highly recommend Paul Sevag Motors! Our used car looks & feels brand new. More

by Mercury
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sevag

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This family business is the real deal. Says what they mean and means what they say. Its good to do business with an ethical company. Everything about the vehicle was just as described. More

by Arnoldbarbaro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service they were willing to work with me and allowed me to have options thanks again More

by elnene031
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, I was very pleased with my experience at Paul Sevag Motors. My primary contact was Phillip, who made the process very simple and was very professional. I was able to view the inventory, test dr More

by coachharkins2006
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Phil made the whole experience buying the Mercedes as easy as buying a cup of coffee. They were extremely kind and professional. All i did was grab the keys and drive off. They handled eve More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Philip was very informative. Price was spot on and no hidden costs. Very professional and helpful. I enjoyed the entire buying experience and would not hesitate to buy another ca More

by peterlarnish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul, Jeff and Phillip are an absolute pleasure to do business with. I have complete trust and faith in the value I got on my trade-in as well as the price we agreed to on my new car. This is my seco More

by Jeff F
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag , Paul

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been nothing short of amazing dealing with Paul Sevag Motors. From our first meeting with Jeff to test drive the car (on a holiday!), to our signing of all the paperwork with Paul, and lastly to o More

by dmyer5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and honest! Jeff went over and above answering all my questions. I was an out of state buyer & relied on Jeff to provide honest answers to all my questions regar More

by Rich W
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very upfront and helpful answering my questions about the car. After a bad experience with DriveTime, I feel like I can trust them. More

by pghorsky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sevag

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $35,000
2003 Chevrolet Corvette
used
50th Anniversary Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $70,000
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $18,950
2006 Cadillac DTS
used
White Lightning exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $119,950
2014 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Beluga exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $39,950
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive