Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Shinhearl.
Jeff Shinhearl
Jeff Shinhearl at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Shinhearl

Salesperson

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jeff Shinhearl

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly people who are very..."

- SNYDER2705 Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly people who are very knowledgeable. Showroom was clean and I would recommend the dealership and the people to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Feb 24, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"8th Chevy!!!! Always a pleasant experience.Jeff Shinhearl..."

- LITARAE713 Verified Customer

8th Chevy!!!! Always a pleasant experience.Jeff Shinhearl was very attentive and knowledgeable. Andrew (finance) is the best!! I came in for an oil change and left out with a new Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew (Finance)

Feb 17, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, the salesman was knowledgeable..."

- CHANTEESELEENA Verified Customer

Great customer service, the salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle. They were courteous, professional and very friendly. They worked with my situation and delivered a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Nov 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to work with. They were great to work..."

- GROSE8920 Verified Customer

Awesome people to work with. They were great to work with. Clean dealership...very attentive to my needs. Took control to meet all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Nov 22, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and honest! Made everything easy and..."

- TCWOLF92 Verified Customer

Very polite and honest! Made everything easy and understandable!! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here! Jeff Explained everything in great detail leaving us no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was wonderful. He treated me with respect and not..."

- MEGGIEMCGEE Verified Customer

Jeff was wonderful. He treated me with respect and not like a woman who doesn't know what she's doing (I experienced this elsewhere). I would recommend anyone in need of a vehicle, new or used stop and see what they have to offer. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Reed, Aramis Greenwood

Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jeff was able to help and we hope to see you again!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I posted a review earlier. The dealership reached out to..."

- funfoutc77 Verified Customer

I posted a review earlier. The dealership reached out to me and was willing to take a look at the car we bought because it kept stalling. The dealership ended up fixing it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience buying a new car the salesman and..."

- Dianne W Verified Customer

Tremendous experience buying a new car the salesman and finance department met my every expectation. If your looking this is the place to go you’ll not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Dianne, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jeff and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serpentini gave me the best price on my 2020 Equinox and..."

- dan.fiorta Verified Customer

Serpentini gave me the best price on my 2020 Equinox and best trade in value, the Sales Manager, the two Salesman and Finance guy made me feel comfortable through the whole process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Dan, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Equinox! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,895

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805