About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Simmons.
Jeff Simmons
Jeff Simmons, Finance Manager, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.9

Jeff Simmons

Finance Manager

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Jeff Simmons financing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jeff Simmons

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay Away"

- MB44

The salesman’s who sold me my car took a break to eat chicken wings while I was in his office. Half of my paperwork had the wrong vin on it and I fought some of the mistakes while signing but I still had to resign my paperwork. Then it took 2 months to get my title mailed to me. Lates fees have not been paid by royal gate. Will not recommend. Will deter people from going to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hulsey

Dec 24, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, I am concerned to see you are disappointed in regards to any inconveniences that did not meet your expectations during your visit. Your feedback is very important to me and I would appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns. When you find a moment, please reach out to me with your best contact information. I look forward to discussing what happened further. Best, Mark Winstead General Sales Manager markw@royalgatedodge.com 636-394-3400

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service"

- Relieved

The efficiency and good attitude are the reason we come here. We had a later appointment, got done with other appointment early and they took us early and completed the job at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Greenwald

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We were happy to be of help. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is awesome!"

- cemanuel311

Had an awesome “low pressure” experience with Brian! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Didn’t try to upsell me or anything. Absolutely loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz

Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Our team was happy to listen to your needs and help you find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service--very fast!!"

- FRANKBIRCH

All of the guys were great to work with here. Very honest and it took me less than 10 minutes to sign on the car. Very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Jason Price

Oct 26, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Frank! We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy!"

- ljmpjensen

Found the jeep for my husband on Monday online, emailed with Brian Binz and Katie Kinkle a bit during the day. Arrived at 2:15pm, and had a deal ironed out by 3:00pm. They let me drive the Jeep to the airport to surprise my husband upon arrival back from a trip and he brought the Jeep back that evening to be serviced (oil change, inspections) and detailed. Came back at 4:15 Wednesday to finalize the paperwork and left before 5. Less than 2 hours total in a dealership to get the Jeep and deal we wanted was so refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Katie Kinkel

Oct 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know our team provided you with a refreshing experience. We hope you and your husband are loving the new Jeep! Congratulations!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas

First time in a long time I had a pleasant experience at a dealership. Josh and Brian in pre-owner sales were great. Josh really went the extra mile to get everything right very quickly. Jeff in financing (usually the worst part) was great. I normally don’t write reviews, but it really was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz, Josh Hulsey

Oct 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello Thomas, Thank you for the rating. It is good to know that our team made your experience such a pleasant one, and we'll be sure to let them know about your shout-out. Please let us know if we are able to assist you in anything else, and we wish you the best.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Consultant "

- JenSS

Our salesman Milton Wright was a pleasure to work with at the dealer. He was never pushy and never bothered by how many he had to get keys for us to test drive or look at vehicles. He was extremely patient and a very kind person. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Wright Jr.

Sep 22, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thanks for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Milton for giving you such a memorable and professional car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False promisses.. given the run around "

- Stlcards78

Was told the tire pressure light was an easy fix.. never taken care of... given very vague excuses for it.... I asked for the spare key for the spare tire.. never was taken care of still.... wrong car fax .. ( 2015 GMC Tarrain) instead but wasn't given that till the following day... truck wont past emissions....no paperwork about the loan to get it legal.... several attempts to get answers for the above mentioned issues ..still..... I've called 3 times to talk to pre owned manager with only ever reaching his voicemail.. no call back ... never again will I ever come back.. theo fasano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mack

Sep 28, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi, I am disappointed to read that you are still experiencing dissatisfaction based on your recent experiences with us and the service issues that have caused you any inconvenience. Please contact me at your convenience so we may discuss how I can work toward a solution and rebuild our relationship. I value your business and time with us. Best, Mark Winstead General Sales Manager markw@royalgatedodge.com 636-394-3400

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional "

- Joes3838

My experience started as a online search of a vehicle and they had exactly what I was looking for and what was willing to pay for this vehicle. So once I spoke with a salesman and finance guy they went far and beyond for us this deal like it was face to face communication. So I was limited on my off time and days for work he made it super fast for me to come in with my info and sign my contract and spoke with a finance manager who knew exactly what I wanted to pay monthly and was approved with payment options that I never knew existed. So overall I give ROYAL GATE a ?????????? On everything. Highly recommend them to anyone no matter what your financial situation is. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Wright Jr.

Sep 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know you chose us as your dealership and that your experience from the start went well. It is also great that our Salesman and Finance Representative went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service even though the experience was online. We are happy that when you came to visit us we had the contract and car waiting for you. We appreciate your recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIFELONG CUSTOMER NOW"

- KenWam

Traded in our old Jeep for a new one. Cannot say enough good things about Royal Gate and its staff. Every part of the process from start to finish was great! People are top notch and quality of dealership is way above others. Clean, professional, able to answer all questions, treated with respect, friendly and great value. My wife and I believe they have a mature and professional service that we can rely on for now and all our future car needs. Greg and Jeff are FANTASTIC! MUCH THANKS and looking forward to continuing our car(s) journeys with you! Ken & Danijela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Riley

Sep 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Ken & Danijela, Thank you kindly for the 5-stars and congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad to see that Greg and Jeff provided you with such a wonderful customer experience and we'll be sure to let them know about your feedback. We appreciate your continued business and do not hesitate in letting us know if we can assist you with anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411