About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Van Sicklen.
Jeff Van Sicklen
Jeff Van Sicklen, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Jeff Van Sicklen

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jeff Van Sicklen

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great product knowledge"

- LC

Easy process from start to finish. Jeff was mindful of my time, answered all my questions, and has a true enthusiasm for Porsche's. Love driving a Cayenne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and most knowledgeable sales rep I have ever dealt with"

- Christopher Duong

I have purchased two cars from Jeff Van Sicklen, including my first Porsche and have referred a couple friends to him also. He is the the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. He is always very professional and courteous. Communication is always easy and quick and he knows a great deal about Porsches. Not only that, he is an enthusiast. It is great to see when sales reps are not only knowledgeable but enthusiast of the brand themselves. My friends that I referred have nothing to say but great things also. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have had a better experience......"

- E911cab

I have purchased several vehicles from Park Place Porsche and have always had a great experience. Jeff Van Sicklen is a great Advisor and his Porsche knowledge is unparalleled. He was quite fair and understands the importance of a customer's time and expectations. I also had a chance to get acquainted with Ricky Ramirez. Another great asset at Park Place. Very personable and passionate about his work. Kudos to both and thanks for a great Saturday and taking delivery of my new 911 Cabriolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Ramirez

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Macan"

- Cindee

Trevor and Jeff were extremely competent, nice and professional in selling me a new Porsche Macan! It was a very pleasant and painless experience. Thank you so much for going out of your way to make sure every detail was perfect and we were happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor McDonald

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great. "

- Frog11

The entire experience was great. My salesperson, Jeff Van Sicklen made it so incredibly easy and fast. His follow up was great too. I would highly recommend Jeff and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Experience"

- vipergreen

Park Place Porsche is a world class dealership. They do everything first class. The sales experience is excellent (I have purchased 5 911's from the dealership). Their service department is very skilled and responsive. I will continue to be a loyal customer to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason England

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- New Porsche Owner

Jeff was knows his product, was very helpful in selecting the options and the dealership had an inventory with the product that I wanted. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a new Macan GTS"

- jspapp

Jeff Van Sicklen was great to work with at the dealership. He helped me get exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable of the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- porschegal

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Park Place Porsche and we left very happy customers. Simple, straightforward and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Purchasing Experience"

- cbrett

just bought my 2nd porsche from park place. it was a special order GT4. jeff van sicklen did a great job coordinating everything. it was a pleasurable experience. there are 4 porsche dealers closer to our home than park place, but we will keep purchasing from park place as well as have our service done there. the level of customer service is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, We're so happy to hear that despite having other Porsche options that are closer to home, you've chosen to continue shopping with Park Place Porsche due to the high levels of client care you receive. We're happy to have you as a member of the Park Place family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2017 Porsche 911

$125,165

2017 Porsche 911

$152,675

2017 Porsche Macan

$85,015

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$91,920

2017 Porsche 911

$131,355